Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Valeriano from Philippines
Group
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relaxing with friends
From exhausting trip, we decided to book a room to relax for a while before we head back to our work. Jacuzzi's working great, our request of joint beds was granted, and all of our appliances were working perfectly. Nothing to complain but lack of time. :D
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Thom from Philippines
Family with older children
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in September 2016
Ok lng
Ok lng
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location for OFWs who are enjoying their stay in Manila without suffering the heavy traffic wh
Accessible and near malls...
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Maidul from South Korea
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great hotel, location and facilities
We went in Aug. which may be the off season for these hotel and may be thats why we got good price($ 49). With that price whatever the facilities came was great. Two swimming pool at 52nd floor. Just across to hotel SM shopping mall, and super market. LRT/ Metro is in walking distance. Room was clean and specious . Initially we booked for a single night but later on we extended to another due to location and benefit with that price.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

SING from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed one night in August 2016
I was very disappointing when the staff told us that we still need to wait for another 30minutes before checking in.that they know already we are already there at 11am and told us to check in at 2pm.,and so we wait and came back at 2:35pm and still the room not yet ready..
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Prime
Stayed one night in August 2016
Noisy
Overall the hotel is good, however, the rooms are not well insulated I guess 'coz you can hear all the noise that neighboring rooms are making speciallu annoying when you're trying to sleep and gets awaken at 3 am by all the shouting and loud laughs next door.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Radek from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Decent and well managed hotel condominiums
Perfect location in business centre in Ortigas,just few steps to Megamall,train MRT.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good but need fresh amenities
Good location great service and staff except towels and mattress needs some changing..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

HATTAN from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
studio deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Its so good and clean
Its only 3 mins to a big mall. It was very good hotel. Book it and dont worry
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
Near Megamall and ADB
Very accessible
Reviewed September 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: