Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Maidul from South Korea
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel, location and facilities
We went in Aug. which may be the off season for these hotel and may be thats why we got good price($ 49). With that price whatever the facilities came was great. Two swimming pool at 52nd floor. Just across to hotel SM shopping mall, and super market. LRT/ Metro is in walking distance. Room was clean and specious . Initially we booked for a single night but later on we extended to another due to location and benefit with that price.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

SING from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Studio Premiere
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
I was very disappointing when the staff told us that we still need to wait for another 30minutes before checking in.that they know already we are already there at 11am and told us to check in at 2pm.,and so we wait and came back at 2:35pm and still the room not yet ready..
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Joanne from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Prime
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Noisy
Overall the hotel is good, however, the rooms are not well insulated I guess 'coz you can hear all the noise that neighboring rooms are making speciallu annoying when you're trying to sleep and gets awaken at 3 am by all the shouting and loud laughs next door.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Radek from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Decent and well managed hotel condominiums
Perfect location in business centre in Ortigas,just few steps to Megamall,train MRT.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Josephine from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good but need fresh amenities
Good location great service and staff except towels and mattress needs some changing..
Reviewed September 02, 2016

HATTAN from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Its so good and clean
Its only 3 mins to a big mall. It was very good hotel. Book it and dont worry
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Near Megamall and ADB
Very accessible
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel
Near Adb
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Elizabeth from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very accessible hotel
The hotel is near megamall
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Rhasty from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Itchy Bed and Couch
Itchy bed and couch. The bidet and the flush in the toilet were broken. Needed to call for housekeeper to replace the bidet unit.
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: