Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Wellah from Philippines
Business travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Poor customer service
Very strict with deposit even if u have fully paid the room. I humbly asked if I can leave my bags in the room and just come back after dinner to pay the deposit, but they still said no. When I checked out, I handed my room key but still charged my friend with 200 who went out a few hours after me saying I failed to return my key. Staff are not organized.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

April from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Hotel is very accessible to Sm megamall. Area is relatively safe. Breakfast Okay. Cleanliness cud be improved. Not bad for its price. I wont mind staying here again.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

leo from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Staycation during birthday celebration
My family choose to stay with BSA again for the nth time to celebrate my wife and daughter's birthday. We just choose a studio room this time and i can say that it was a good choice.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Lucy from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice pool
Reasonable price,accessible location,and nice indoor pool.My children loved the pool and the room.Though cleanliness need improvement.Room still had strands of hair and floor was not mopped thoroughly.Will recommend hotel to friends
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Veronica from Philippines
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Bècause of its nice location, i would choose to go stay there the next time i travel in manila.. and
We'll be a frequent customer of bsa
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Gina from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
very affordable price .clean and kind staff
clean rooms kind staff near the malls just accross the street affordable price per room nice pool ..
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Aldwin from Philippines
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great price and location, poor service
My first time at BSA was truly memorable, so when I needed a place to stay at, I knew this condotel would be at the top of my list. The second time was memorable as well, but in a not-so-good way this time. I booked an executive suite overnight stay with my friends, and since I have quite the number of guests, we had to carry a lot of stuff up. The help BSA extended in transporting these stuff was either too late or non-existent. We even asked someone from SM Megamall to help us carry our groceries up due to the lack of bellmen. I mean foreigners even have their hotel tour guides, how come locals are mostly unattended to? How is that fair? Me and my mates paid good money like everyone else did, so the reason why we didn't get the treatment we deserve is beyond me. I even felt we were treated like outsiders due to the hesitation I saw when we asked for assistance. If you guys aren't sure who stays and who doesn't, you CAN ask. Just because your prices are cheap, doesn't mean your customer service should be either. The place is great, no doubt, but your service needs a massive improvement.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Joe from Australia
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Shocking
Good location, easy check in, staff difficult, bathroom with no hot water. Maintenance help was terrible. Dont bother trying to call front desk from the room they dont answer, and they ring you back at thier convenience.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Nicolle from Philippines
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
BSA 2
Parking for guests pls
Reviewed September 22, 2016

jaimee from Philippines
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
ok
no available parking for guest
Reviewed September 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: