Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Leslian from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good!
Almost everything you need is there, small thing is that there was no slippers available, & its kind of cold walking with your bare feet and another one is the pillow, its to thin for me, my head sunk, i' m not comfortable but the rest is good!
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolle from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
BSA
You need to have parking slots for guests
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hanna from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
My stay at bsa
The rooms abd lobby are not maintain actually. Its quite dirty. But the pool is great.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

iain from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
The stay was very goood. The staff were very friendly
The staff were very helpful when they saw us with our hands full they always helped. For us the location is great as we enjoy the mega mall. Good for the cinema.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christina from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good.
Great location and friendly staff. Just thought the hotel to be a bit old and not as clean. The aircondition in our room just conks out every night!
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enkiel from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2016
Pretty much okay
The room hust need a little rennovation. Some furnitures are already deteriorating. But overall the place is really nice. I enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Good location as it's near a mall. Easy to find food near by.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rey from Philippines
Groups
studio deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice place
Nice place
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahesh from Singapore
Solo travelers
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very good location opposite SM Megamall
Will be good if they could provide basic toiletries and bedroom slippers.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aurora from Philippines
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
excellent location
difficult to get parking.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: