Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Jazz from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fantastic
Comfortable , clean , nice
Marvelous
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Christine from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Budacco
Location, staff, Cleanliness
It is not really a bad hotel - although the staff is generally nice and helpful,strangely, they have a poor knowledge of Bangkok. The room structure is a little strange. The structure of the room is weird - although some might find it fashionable. There are no drawers, no shelves in their wardrobes. The wash basin located outside the toilet cause the floor to be wet sometimes. The insistence of 1000 baht cash deposit upon check in (they do not accept credit card for this) is very old school and inconvenient. Also they insisted that an additional 800+ bahts per night for my daughter who does not really need an extra bed. Because anyone above 6 years old will be charged. And as they do not have a bigger room, the extra bed that they put in makes the room very cluttered up.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Yaw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff, good location and very affordable price.
The hotel staffs are very approachable and helpful. Morning buffet breakfast is lack of variety but the quality is good and tasty. But the hotel condition is a bit old, and maybe can have a renovation soon.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Seraphina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Travelled from 6 to 9 Feb 2014
Convenient, Value for money, Friendly Staff
I had a pleasant stay in Budacco Hotel. Upon entering the hotel, we were greeted with warm hospitality by the staff and a towel :) Hotel was simple with basic necessities. Breakfast was alright and most importantly, place was ideal and convenient which is walkable distance to Platinum mall. If you need a good massage, there are many massage places nearby and also just right beside the hotel. Overall, worth staying :)
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Evon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
4 nights stay
Staff were all friendly. Room was relatively clean. Good location.
I actually asked for yellow or turquoise but it was unavailable due to high booking so I got the pink one. It was fine, still pretty. Room was clean, staff v proactive.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome hotel
Convenient, Clean and comfortable
It was good and comfortable. I'll definitely come back again when I visit bangkok !
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Sarah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
5D4N stay
Location, Staff's performance and cleanliness
I have 5D4N stay in Budacco Hotel from 24th until 28th Nov. Everything is great except the soundproof system of the hotel is comparatively weak. I stayed in the highest floor (8th FL) but the sounds from street still can be heard. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel might not suitable for you.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

miyake from Malaysia
Group
Oriental with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
NICE STAFF,LOVELY PLACE
SMILEY STAFF , CONVEINENT PLACE , CLEAN
It's our 3rd times to stay on budacco ! love this place very convenient area to wholesale market ,shopping mall .Awesome breakfast,friendly staff :)
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Doreen from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Will book this hotel again for next Bangkok trip
Friendly staff, clean room & good location.
Great service!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

png from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overall very good stay
Clean room , friendly staff and good location
I always stay at budacco because is very near to shopping malls and convenient
Reviewed December 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: