Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Jenine from South Africa
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Stay
Stayed at Buddy Boutique Inn for three nights. The room was clean, there was no window, but this did not bother us at all. When we left during the day , cleaning staff made sure our aircon was on so that we returned to a clean , cool room. My partner twisted her ankle while we were in Bangkok and staff offered to go to the shop when she needed something - very helpful and considerate. We used the gym and pool facilities at their sister hotel, Buddy Lodge (in Khaosan Road) without any hassles. We returned to Bangkok for one night a week later, and really regretted not staying at Buddy Boutique Inn. This will definitely be our go to accommodation if we are in Bangkok again. Good location, good staff, good accommodation.......what more could you want. Thank you
Reviewed June 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from China
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice hotel
very friendly staff and really clean
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hyun from South Korea
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location for who's visiting Kaosan Road
No window in the room but it was value for the money. Clean, GREAT location
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adil from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Broken aircon
We had a broken aircon after they called the technician which tried to fix the aircon for 30min, unfortunately he didn't fixed and I was to tired to complain more at 2am. Next night it was even worse I called again and they tried this time for an hour to fix which was at 3am. They couldn't fix it. After 1 hour they suggested to switch the room, I repeat after an hour. We supposed to switch a room without a window and balcony which we had before and we should move our stuff too at 4an which is unacceptable at that time and the circumstances. I'm very disappointed about the service and accommodation of the hotel. Its my 3rd time in Bangkok and that was the most awful hotel I ever went.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ENRICO from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good spot
Nice rooms with all facilities and If u ask u Can go to on the rooftop's swimming pool of the khaosan's buddy lodge! Very near from the nightlife of khaosan & phra arthit pier But Rooms have Not noise
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fail
Shambolic. The door wouldnt open so I had to go away & wait while they gained access. When I did get in the aircon didn't work. In fairness they offered to move me to the Buddy's Lodge, & I accepted. The original buddies lodge is alot better.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Austria
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
7.7
rooms staff good
we ll be back again:)
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tilla from Hungary
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
It was nice but there is no Windows at The room.
No Windows , no swimming pool just at The Endre of The street
Nice but it is eniught for 1 night
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krista from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Best Hotel in Khao San
Best hotel in Khao San, will definitely come back. Thumbs up to the staff especially to Stella.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: