Very good 7.1
Based on 253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Roza from Uzbekistan
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Budget 1 Hotel
price, free shuttle bus, facilities
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Room with single bed is very small. Toilet and shower are combined, i.e. you can seat on toilet bowl and have a shower. The location is quite far from the city and there is not much to do in the area, however, there is a free shuttle bus to University of Mebourne and RMIT. Train station is within 10mins walking distance. This makes it OK location-wise. This hotel houses some long-term residents. You may find few "strange" people walking around.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Wenqian from China
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Ms
Price
Good price nothing more
Reviewed December 29, 2014

LOH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
HOTEL RATE IS CHEAP BUT WORTH TO STAY
SHUTTLE BUS, NEAR TRAM, CLEANLINESS
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Double Budget
Stayed one night in December 2014
To Basic for the price
location
On arriving the reception staff were more interested in phone bookings than face to face guests. We along with other guests were not instructed on how to use the lift. We wasted 20min on arriving because of these issues. When we had driven 4 hrs we needed to get to our rooms.We own a motel and I know for the price this was greatly over rated
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Gary from Australia
Couple
Double Budget
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Basic Basic Basic
price, central location, swimming pool
The room is ultra small and very old style, the Bathroom is too small and not much room using the Toilet, after 2 nights my wife and I decided to upgrade to the Rydges Bell City which is in the same complex, this hotel is very nice and spacious with cooking facilities and not much more cost
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Glynn from Australia
Couple
Double Budget
Stayed one night in November 2014
Melbourne
Location, Location,Location
Quiet and comfitable
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ryan from Malaysia
Couple
Double Budget
Stayed one night in November 2014
Cheaper hotel surround in melbourne city.
Easy, good to stay
More comfortable if you got a car to drive toward city area and it is just nice to stay because it is cheap among others hotel and the cleaning is still fine.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Ding from Singapore
Couple
Double Budget
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Safe and Comfortable Hotel
Quietness, reasonable price and convenience
It was a pleasant experience for me. A safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired environment. The location is good.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed one night in July 2013
Cheap accommodation for solo traveller
price, location, staff
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Hsiao from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Budget
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
Not a bad location
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Nice but the bed is way too soft.
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: