Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Florance from Malaysia
Couple
Standard With Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean tidy and worth paying
friendly staff good room
Very satisfied.with friendly enviroment,restorant near by,easy excess to the city centre.near specialist centre.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Novita from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard With Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
awful, dirty, room is smelly
none is good, dirty
i can't stand the smell. and it's a dirty hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Chau from Malaysia
Group
Family Room with Window
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
it is acceptable
the room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Hamidiah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Family Room with Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
just nice
city area
just nice for solo or group traveler to stay and relax.with free WiFi so that can access to the internet anytime and convenience.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

thannie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Room with Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
full of smile
location, service
i felt so confuse when i arrived to kuching, because many peoples cant read 3rd mile, so we must say batuan 3 and the taxi driver will understand. after we arrived to the hotel, the receptionist is welcome, the air conditioner is really work and the hotel near from the 2 big mall in Kuching , Spring and Boulevard, after that , it's near too from airport . maybe next time , we will spend the night at there again if we stay in Kuching
Reviewed August 30, 2012

thannie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard With Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
same with the name
near from airport and mall ,
i recommend for everybody that want to heal the body to stay in here, because this hostel near from Timberland , the heal centre. its near from 2 famous mall in Kuching, Spring and Boulevard, you can talk with the driver and its near too from airport the room is ok but the bad not too good to sleep, the air conditioner is worked and the receptionist has a good serve and this hostel is really near from siang siang corner, it has so many food at there, dont worry about eat.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Muniandy from Malaysia
Group
Family Room without Window
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Nice and simple
Shops, Clean, Good Service
Nice for guys. Simple Basic but senjoyable. Worth the money.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Tay from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room with Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location
lots of parking space
okay to me , air-condition is working and cool, the room is clean and tidy ,night time not that noisy outside,places to eat is nearby hotel,one disadvantage is that no Taxi and Bus station around,airport is near & takes about 15 minutes during peak hour, It's worth to stay after all it's a budget Hotel
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Redzuan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard With Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
lovely hotel..
cheap cost n big rooms.
really satisfied with the service especially with spacious room in very affordable price. willing to come again next time
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Siong from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With Window
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Small room with all necesities
Nearby foorcourt, Pharmacy and Restauratant
i am a vegetarian and having 2 Vegetarian nearby the hotels is a win point for me. The hotel looks ok from outside and it offers hourly rate to customers so you will expect what type of service they provide. Its close-by to Timberland Medical Centre and London Fertility Centre so for whoever needed some helps from doctor you can stay here if you want to stay budget.
Reviewed March 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: