Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

laurie from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
didn't live up to what it was supposed to be
garden quiet
Must say was disappointed the room did not have cable TV room safe refrigerator as advertised on agoda room info which annoyed me.the garden was a plus,but its located a way out of main part of kuta where all the action is.If looking for a nice quiet location this may suit.The breakfast was just toast and jam and tea.Very ordinary even by kuta standards imo
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Low Standard
Leaving, gardens, birds
Not good at all. Couldn't find staff whenever we needed anything. Took ages to find someone so we could get our breakfast then they said we weren't entitled to breakfast so we had to find our paperwork which proved we had paid for it. Arrive late at night like we told them and no one was around. They were asleep and we had to bang on the windows to wake them. Not happy at all.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosaline from Netherlands
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Dirty, bad smell & burn holes
Location, friendly staff & lots of choice for breakfast
We stayed at Budhas for 10 nights. During our stay they didn't clean the room once. Also they didn't change the towels. The bed was dirty and had stains all over. There were also burn holes in the sheets. The room smelled really bad, the bathroom smelled even worse. The bathroom was also really old and dirty. The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Will not stay there ever again.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raido from Estonia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Noisy place
AC
I arrived in the middle of the night and really needed a rest. Along with bikes driving past a few meters away 24/7 the staff also was having a conversation and smoking right in front of my room for a long time. Water they served with the breakfast wasn't drinkable
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Canada
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
confused
the bed, the tv , the wifi
The room was smelly my friend did not actually sleep in the room that she paid for and they were not able to refund the money.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place, beautiful garden
beautiful, peaceful garden, well-maintained, helpful staff, an oasis in the middle of crazy Kuta.
nice.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel near Airport
no-so-clean room
we stayed only 01 nights before our flight home the next morning. This hotel is near the airport and water bomb bali, you can easily rent a bike here and ride to Kuta center. The room is dirty and bad maintenance. But for 01 night, i have no further complain.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Value, nice people
Location, value and staff
Very pleasant. This is the fourth time we've stayed there and we have found what we've wanted each time!
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francesca from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing guesthouse :-)
Great value for money, beds are amazingly comfy and the staff are always happy and helpful! Will definitely be staying here again.
Amazing guest house great value for money. Breakfast is good. Hot water and very comfy beds!! walk to the main area was about 15 minutes, but would not stop me from staying here again, we thought it was great! Owner and staff were lovely and friendly. Nice and quiet area too.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dedy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cheap and Perfectly Located
cheap, big room, strategic location
It was a pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staffs. The alley to this hotel can be quite dark at night. mosquitoes are inside the room. You might need to be aware of that.
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: