Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 187 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Monsinee from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice house for family
nice and well maintained, quiet area
Everything is ok. Nice house for family of kids. A bit far off from everything.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maythar from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Don't be fool by the picture
so quiet but very old and dangerous, so don't be fool by the pictures
The hotel is ok. it is located on the attractive area since in closed to attraction points. the surrounding is very peaceful and the staffs is not bad. But what i am expected is the good room hotel just like in the room but in truth, it is the old village that no people stay. they use the old club house to build hotel. the room and all facilities is quite old. and my most disappoint is the room doesnt looklike as it shown in the picture. so this will be my last time staying here. it is too scary and dangerous.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanuga from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fully equipped and nice room
Bathroom with a nice bath tub and decoration
It was late at night when I check in. The road to the hotel is quite dark. I got a bit loss from GPS. But when I reach the hotel the staff is very nice and helpful. The surrounding in the hotel is quite dark. It's quite small but well design. What I most like about hotel is the bath tub in the room that is quite fit for lie down in a warm water watching TV.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

napat from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very kind staff
Service mind , nice place , nice garden
Clean room , staff very kind thanks for your help
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very clean hotel, You need a car?
Very clean and well kept,
the staff were great friendly and help full. it’s a long way from anything so you need a car. if you just want a couple of day to chill its great. plenty of sightseeing around and the food on the beach was wonderful.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Peace and quite
I would recommend this to anyone that knows how to relax. The opposite of main pattaya.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuttawut from Thailand
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good spa with reasonable price
Clean with reasonable price
we went there as a group of 5 people, we booked the big house with 3 rooms inside. The master bedroom is big but the others are quit small. The share area is large.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from United States
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Relaxing and very pleasing to accomodate...
Outdoor showers secluded to room and beautiful pool
we enjoyed our stay at budsaba... a bit off of the craze of pattaya which was perfect for us. romantic, relaxing and very comfortable with an amazing pool and zen outdoor bath. massages were great, hospitality superb and grounds very beautiful... highly recommend for a get-a-way treat. only thing that may be considered a con for us... the bed was a bit too hard.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cathy from United States
Couples
Garden Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very relaxing
the garden area, the pool and the service
Very pleased with our stay... a bit off the beaten path of Pattaya which was great for us. Immensely enjoyed the pool, the outdoor bath, the air con and the openess of the room.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karnnadda from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Beautiful, well-decorated hotel
Lovely room, nicely designed bathroom
I like the Bali touch to the decorations. The room is quite small, although pretty comfortable. Love the bath tub on the floor. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: