Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

mingyang from China
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
everythings good
just a few steps distance to the beach,room is big,breakfast is amazing
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Ye from China
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
nice hotel
nice hotel. good place. worth money. recommended
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Hin from Hong Kong
The Mood Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Water leakage
There's a pounding problem on my room After checking in I found water pounding on the floor, the big pillows are wet The carpet near the bed is wet. After telling the front desk , they send a guy came up and clean it and dry it out. After waking up the pounding problem arise again. It disgusting. Also the bath hub at the balcony are soooo dirty ! Can't use it! The water of that hub are yellow ! So dirty . It seems full of rust!
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Melinda from Australia
Premier Pool Access
Stayed 11 nights in September 2016
Wonderful Stay
Great hotel, great location, great staff and great food. Pool access room was wonderful, second stay at the hotel. Nothing but great!!
Reviewed September 23, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Reviewed September 21, 2016

wui from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
very nice love it so much
top notch
Reviewed September 19, 2016

John from Australia
Elite Pool Access Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short Break in Patong
After getting off to a bad start by our room not being ready for 1.5 hours after check in time, we were pleased that things improved. Our room was a very comfortable well designed pool access room and the free mini bar is an excellent initiative. The hotel is well located within easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants, bars and the main shopping areas. The staff were more than helpful and we enjoyed our short break.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice for stay along Patong beach!
Nice room, great amenities, awesome breakfast!
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Marc from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Home in Oasis
Flawless! Thats why the resort has been raving with good reviews and awards. The moment you step in, you will be greeted with well groomed staff, you will definitely experienced a warm Thai hospitality. The small touches and details that makes it more than the usual! Cold scented towel and a nice welcome drink will start your journey. They will indeed meet your special request as much as possible. My room was huge!!! (3208) it has a nice view of the pool, the balcony is inviting with a nice daybed. Ameties are very in-themed the nice silk robes, coconut toiletries, and a wooven bag with fluffy beach towels (they are in teal color!!! Love it!). Did i mentioned they have mosquito repelant spray? They really think what their guests needs. It is about 100 meters away from the shore of Patong, which has an endless shops or stuffs you need within reach. Breakfast spread was superb! Theres nothing you can ask for, local and international cuisine at its prime! They did a turnover service with a touch of small sweets (I just wish they did this service on my entire stay). Pinacolada at the pool bar is a must try! And its one for one at 2pm-4pm! Shame I wasnt able to try their spa which looks gorge!!! Saying goodbye seems to be really hard! I just want to stay! Checkout was a breeze and they do breakfast box for early checkouts. Kuddos to BURASARI! Keep it up! Till we meet again!
Reviewed September 05, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: