Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Sue from Singapore
Solo travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very good ambience
Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from Indonesia
Couples
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Bed sheet is bad
good location, helpful staff, clean
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ang from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.
Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel
Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from China
Families with older children
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
convenient
Room arrangement, good location and helpful staff
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kek from Singapore
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
3 Nights stay
Jacuzzi, big room, big toilet
Convenient location at XMD station exit 6, hotels staffs were helping and friendly. The room and toilet was big, but there was a smell. Jacuzzi was clean but the whole room was abit run down.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Groups
Elite Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Great 👍 service
Staff service, room comfort and good location
My stays was great 😊 the hotel staffs were friendly able to assist our on questions for directions. The hotel room was big and comfortable especially the Jacuzzi bathtub OMG with TV inside the bathroom. The TV channels were great. Not boring channels. MRT station was so near and convenient. Value for money, me and my group of friends would love to stay again. Please continue to keep the service standard consistent and room cleanliness. Most important do change the pillows.😊
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up
Location
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Burgary Hotel
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Friendly and helpful staff, Jacuzzi, Big room space.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: