Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

ELYN from Singapore
Couple
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable and quiet
Quiet ambience, comfortable bed and located near public transport and shopping area
Comfortable stay in the hotel and the staff there are very helpful
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lu from United States
Couple
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, small, lousy breakfast. Close to Ximending.
Close to Ximending. That's about it. Friendly service.
Only one electric outlet.Safety box not anchored. Clean though.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Singapore
Group
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay
Near to the shopping district, room very clean, bed very comfortable
Awesome =)
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Good location. friendly staff, value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location, friendly staff, excellent
Good location, friendly staff, excellent
Good location, friendly staff, excellent
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
God great and nice
Near to mrt,near to shopping area,many good foods around
I enjoy staying here cos easy access to mrt , close to shopping area, good hotel room and spacious
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiap from Singapore
Couple
Elite Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.
Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Family with young children
Elite Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great location..
Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maggie from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard - 1 Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Taiwan is perfect
Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed March 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: