Exceptional 9.1
Based on 531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

HUAN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Enjoyed Our Stay
Good Location, Spacious Rooms
we loved every minute in the buri rasa. room is lovely, bathroom is clean and spacious, balcony is great. breakfast was very good, everything was fresh. the only downside was the loud music coming from the beach bar not far from the hotel, normally starts around 11pm till 2am. i don't know if every room in the resort can hear or just ours.
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ammar from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great hotel with great service
Quit, clean
Very nice small hotel Location 15 minutes walking to actions Room is great with nice bathroom
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with top notch service
Service and breakfast
Really enjoyed our stay at buri rasa and would highly recommend to others. Its quite a small and chilled hotel with almost a family type feel due to its size. They really pit an emphasis on service here. Breakfast was amazing with ala carte and buffet options.. Making me hungry just thinking bout the options. Location is also good at southern end of chaweng so close to all the action but is a calm oasis inside the perfectly tended hotel grounds.
Reviewed January 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Close to perfect
incredible staff and service, excellent breakfast, high quality rooms
My stay at Buri Rasa was as close to perfect as I've experienced.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gina from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Everything was great!!!
friendly staff, service great, nice and clean rooms, directly on the beach
We enjoyed to stay at this hotel. The staff was really friendly and the whole service was great. We would recommend this hotel! It is in the center of Chaweng.
Reviewed January 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from
Families with young children
deluxe garden court with dip pool
Stayed one night in December 2011
Impressive details.
Dip pool, breakfast, close to beach , very fast wifi speed.
Amazing wifi speed, never had such fast connection at a hotel. Lovely rooms, loved the dip pool jacuzzi in the room. Rooms are steps away from beach, however the waves at this part of the beach is rough, not good for children. Very good breakfast.
Reviewed January 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanan from Israel
Families with young children
deluxe garden court with dip pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Perfect
spacious and amazing service
everything here was great. from the second arriving to the second leaving. strollers were kept at lobby. crue was assisting and kind. rooms were clean and spacious. pool is great. beach is fun.
Reviewed January 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Perfectly placed
Beach one side and shopping, bars, night life etc the other.
Made as a last minute booking due to floods prohibiting me from flying to Bangkok. Was pleased with both location, service, staff and room. A nice private beach and close to the main drag kills two birds with one stone.
Reviewed December 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Canada
Couples
Premium
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Beautiful and Friendly
Beautiful facilities, fun atmosphere
excellent location at the centre of chaweng beach. all of the staff where friendly and helpful. the tropical gardens are very beautiful, so does the beach. the room was clean and well decorated, with a nice little balcony. nice feel like home.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Fantastic service and location
Great beach, service, breakfast
all i can say is we enjoyed the hotel buri rasa so much we extended our flights and holiday to enjoy it more. from the moment you go through the gorgeous lobby and till the moment you check out the service is excellent. the staff are so very friendly and helpful it is a delight. the beach front is fantastic and the hotel is situated in a quieter side of chaweng, but still close enough to access all the local nightlife.
Reviewed December 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: