Exceptional 9.1
Based on 530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Martin from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Best of the Best..
Fabulous Staff, Delicious food, brilliant location
Absolutely fantastic stay! We felt like home. The staff Performance, beginning from the GM to all Level are exeptionel, fantastic, superb polite and very warm family oriented. Means, As family or single, U feel "at home" from the morning breakfast to evening dinner! - Loveley Loveley Place (Ms Tono, Ms Nui, Ms Aliza and entire staff of Buri Rasa
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Solo traveler
deluxe garden court with dip pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The buri rasa is a gem on chaweng beach
I thought the hotel staff were exceptionally courteous and solicitous as well as kind and helpful. The food, especially breakfast, was outstanding. The rooms were clean.
Excellent. I would return to this hotel if I were to stay in Samui again.
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Couple
deluxe garden court with dip pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fabulous resort
Location next to the town centre, fabulous courtyard leading to the room and all round attentive staff.
Very relaxing with jacuzzi bath in the private courtyard, excellent staff service with personal touches such as personal greetings on bed and table. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again in the near future.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
samu
accomodation, pool, reception.
good
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Little village
As a couple we thoroughly enjoyed the quietness and privacy. Given that there aren't many rooms it makes you don't feel like you're in the busy parts of chaweng.
everything was fantastic with our stay at buri rasa. The staff and food service was fantastic, even the little evening gifts you received when our bed was turned down for us was a great addition. All of the staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much of a hassle for them. When we return to Koh Samui we will definitely return to Buri Rasa, the only thing we might do is upgrade our room next time as the standard room is quite small.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fock from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
fantastic getaway
friendliness, comfort & clean
Find no fault during my stay. Staff were friendly and always ready with a smile to help out. Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was great with a main to chose beside the buffet section. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Amazing stay
the service was the best we have ever had. The room was beautiful and the location could not have been better!
Amazing! We will be back!
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pratita from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Fantastic hotel
Great Service, beautiful place , convenient
We're been to this hotel sine 2006 . Until now this hotels still be favorite place for our family's . Great service ,great people's and the most beautiful hotel in chaweng !
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jiaxin from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Amazing hotel
Service,environment
Goodddddd
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XINJUN from China
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Convenient Location
Location and staffs
It is a very convenient hotel, just feel minuts from the hotel to city center. Staffs are sweet and friendly but the bed in the room which we stayed are too soft. For people who prefer firm mattress, please inform them before arrival.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: