Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

normiati from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A don't like van driver. Very rude.
1. Room 2. Helpful 3.location
It's good and I enjoy it every moment. Front staff alway helpful. But I don't like they sent us a van driver for last day and he very rude. It spoil all the feel about this hotel. Please make sure they send a good guy. Thank you
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Shi from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient location
Near to local eateries
Stayed here for 4d3n. Did not take the breakfast option so no comments about that. Overall the hotel is clean and location is very good. Next to buri tara is Red ginger chic resort, which looks nice too. There are no wifi in the rooms, only at the lobby. It does helps to keep away from the phone from dealing with work so we could fully enjoy the holiday. It was a gd thing for me actually. Will be back again
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Really Good
room, pool, location
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort! It was clean and comfortable. The bath room was huge!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Edmund from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
pool staff good rooms
Very pleasant stay
Reviewed November 08, 2014

AFIQ from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The best hotel to stay
1. The best hotel for honeymoon. 2. Hotel staff is very friendly 3. Near to the Ao Nang Town and Ao nang Beach
1st of all i would like to thank to all the Buri Tara Resort Staff for helping me and give me a guide when im staying there. I'm going to Buri Tara Resort on 4-11-2014 until 6-11-2014 for celebrate my 1st Annivesary. When i arrived at this hotel, i look very clean and calm hotel, and this hotel is nearer to the town and Ao nang Beach. The room is very clean and big, the toilet is very clean. The Buri Tara Resort staff help me alots about booking the trip for phi phi island and visit emerald pool. Thank you again for Buri Tara Staff. This hotel suitable for honeymoon. But im very dispointed about the foods at this hotel, because its NON HALAL because i'm muslim. But nevermind, the Halal Restaurant so many near by this hotel. I love it. Last for me, to Manager Buri Tara Resort, i would like to give you an idea to upgrade your Restaurant and Wifi service. If this hotel improve this 2 things maybe this hotel can make more money. Thank you Buri Tara Resort, i would like to come this hotel again for my next vacation to krabi. WORTH IT EVERYBODY..
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Bethany from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Could be more better
location, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Cornel from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
A series of unfortunate events
Only the location
We stayed in this hotel for 7 nights. Out of those 7 nights we only slept for 3. There was a loud banging on the outside of our room every night. It looked like it was the swimming pool pump. We stayed on the 2nd floor. It only started after 23:00 every night. We tried to ignore it the first night. The second night we complained and they said they will have a look, which the never did. The third night we complained again, AGAIN they said they will have a look. They didn't. By day four we asked for a new room on the 5th floor. Wasted half a day waiting for them to clean the room and to move in. We finished unpacking and realized the airconditioning wasn't working so we had to pack up AGAIN and move next door. Excited to sleep for a change... we woke up with a loud bang on the door at 3:30 the morning. Our new neighbours has just moved in and with the walls being so thin we heard EVERYTHNG! For the same price range there was a lot of other nice hotels nearby
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Mohammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worth every penny
Efficient of the hotel staff, Located near to varieties of convenience shop, Clean rooms
Customer service provided by hotel staff exceeded my expectation. Had wonderful time in buri tara
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Rashpal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Simple n Nice
Location / Food / Service
Great Staff and basic but satisfying breakfast
Reviewed October 18, 2014

tengku from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
easy access and near the aonang beach
rooms is fine, staff are greeting well, service is good
great!
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: