Book Now: Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Excellent
From 368 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10

Reviews of Bussaba Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.7
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.4
Facilities8.3
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality9.4
Service9.3
Value for money9.0
Rating
9+ Exceptional (143)
8-9 Excellent (118)
7-8 Very Good (50)
6-7 Good (20)
<6 Below Expectation (12)
Time of the year
Mar - May (70)
Jun - Aug (70)
Sep - Nov (72)
Dec - Feb (131)
All guests (368)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 343 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
Jay from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

A Lovely Place for a near airport stay”

Cllean, large, attractive rooms, helpful staff, free airport pick-up and drop-off

We really loved this place. After having stayed at a number of lesser locations, Bussaba Bangkok was a delightful relief. We were given the room we had requested, Tarntawan, top floor in the elevator building, and found the simple, tasteful design, lots of bamboo and clean surfaces, just a delight. The bathroom is huge, sparkling white tile and a counter with two sinks, and the roomy shower was so comfortable. I'd broken my ankle two days earlier and we were (regretfully) cutting short our trip by weeks to return home for medical treatment. We stayed in and had dinner in the small in-hotel restaurant. They were so kind-offered to bring food up to the room to make things easier for us but we hopped downstairs because it was so pretty. Restaurant a small family run place with somewhat limited choices, like someone's mamma was cooking you a delicious dinner. The young ladies at the desk were sweet and so helpful. Just be aware that if you're handicapped, we didn't see an alternative to the three rather deep steps leading up to the entrance. Bussaba Bangkok was no more than fifteen minutes from the airport. There's a 7/11 nearby, and pretty green views out the windows, but not too much else to do. Had we been more mobile we would have walked to a reputedly excellent Thai restaurant about 15 minutes away. We really enjoyed everything about this place and will definitely stop here again for Suvarnabhumi access. This is not an appropriate place to stay for time in Bangkok, just too far distant.

Reviewed November 15, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Katherine from United States
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

look no further for bkk transit accommodations ”

everything

i wish bussaba was easier to find in trip advisor as an airport hotel at bkk because i wouldn't have stressed so much about where to stay during a scheduled 10 hour overnight layover between flights. i couldn't bring myself to book a room at the novotel given the short stay compared to the very high cost. searching for alternatives, i couldn't find anything that i felt fit my criteria based on trip advisor reviews and i poked around when i found the time for weeks. just as i was about to book best western, priceline offered suggested alternatives and when bussaba came up, i couldn't believe it took so long to find it. it is a beautiful boutique hotel about 10 minutes from bkk and they offer free, convenient shuttle service. after booking on agoda, just email your flight details and they will respond with instructions to meet their driver plus they will monitor your flight to arrival time. this came especially handy when my scheduled arrival time was to be 9:20pm but turned in to 2:40am. after nearly an hour getting through the airport, customs, immigration, and baggage claim, i found my driver holding a sign with my name exactly where prescribed, now 3:30am. he offered me cold water and called the inn keeper to meet us upon arrival to the hotel to check me in. i only got to stay in my beautiful room a couple of hours before heading back out, but the shower and hospitality were very appreciated, particularly after such a long travel day originating in washington, dc. and when i did finally head out at 6am, a second friendly inn keeper had also arrived and handed me a bag with a sandwich and water. how thoughtful. if you're not going to stay at the novotel for bkk transit, look no further than bussaba. it's close, clean, affordable, and welcoming in every possible away.

Reviewed January 02, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Megan from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Comfortable, cute, quiet, convenient”

Cleanliness, staff efficiency (especially with airport pick up and drop off), atmosphere

The staff at Bussaba Bangkok are accommodating and efficient and the airport pick up and drop off were easy. The hotel is quaint and attractively decorated in a small, locally-owned inn sort of way, and the rooms are comfortable and clean. The bed in our double room was large and comfortable, and the pillows were large and not too soft or too hard. We liked the products supplied for the bath, which smelled like lemongrass. We ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel, and the food was good, especially the tom ka gai, which was wonderful. My husband and I stayed both at the beginning of our trip and at the end. We really liked this hotel and our two stays for an overnight in Bangkok between flights were very pleasant. We would definitely recommend the hotel to other travelers, especially for a hotel near the airport.

Reviewed December 01, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Loganathan from India
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Comfortable & Value for money”

Near airport, friendly staff and clean and nice place

We were glad we picked Bussaba for our one night stay in BKK on our way from Chiangmai to HK. We were picked promptly at the airport and after 7 or 8 kilometers drive we arrived at Bussaba which is in a residential campus. Overall, the place was well maintained and after quick paper work we were shown our room that was large, well lit, clean and air-conditioned with a big overhead fan. When we arrived it was about dinner time and we looked at our options. Though we did not see much except a 7/11 when we drove in but we were told that there is couple of restaurants around but we decided to eat in. They do have a Thai menu with some international selections that were reasonably priced. In 20 minutes they cooked some delicious home meal which we both thought was good. My wife loved their toiletries and I liked the cable TV that had lot of channels. They also had a DVD player with a small selection of DVDs kept in the lobby. Next day morning, we were dropped back to the airport on time. I have stayed in many transit hotels in and around airport and this one is certainly in the top. We would gladly stay again. Oh, and not to mention that the room rate was reasonable too with free Wi-Fi and complimentary mini bar that had water and some snacks.

Reviewed January 05, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Jasmin from New Zealand
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Great stay”

Bussaba was very clean, spacious and 10 minutes away from the airport making it a perfect place for transit or a day or two. We arrived very early morning and the beds were so comfortable that we slept the day away. As our flight was in the early evening, we checked out at mid day as the room was already pre booked but the staff made us very comfortable. The family room was perfect for the 4 of us. They called a taxi to the nearest mall for us which is about 20 minutes. On our return, we relaxed in the reception area and the outdoor area which was peaceful. Meals were delicious for a great price. Airport pickup and drop off service was a great service too. We will definitely stay here again as we frequently stop in Bangkok. Thank you to all the staff at Bussaba.

Reviewed July 23, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Francine from Australia
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Lovely new hotel with friendly staff”

New rooms, lovely decor, very clean, welcoming and helpful staff

we stayed one night in bussaba on 05/01/13. i booked this hotel as it was close to the airport and they provided free transfers. i was also keen to find a smaller more intimate hotel rather than a larger one. whilst it was not close to anything much, it was located in a very quiet estate in a cul-de-sac. the staff (duen and mae) were very helpful, polite, warm and professional. they assisted us in with our (very heavy!) bags, and provided us with a welcoming pandan drink and a cool face cloth to freshen up. duen showed us to our room and showed all how to use all of the equipment. we were informed on arrival that there had been a problem with our room so we were automatically upgraded to a family room (two queen beds, large living space and balcony with swing chair). the rooms were lovely, the beds the most comfortable we had experienced in all of our travels. complimentary snacks and drinks were provided. the small eating area downstairs afforded a very limited but sufficient menu and duen again accommodated our toddler with child-friendly seating, plate, cutlery and cups. overall, a great experience. i would definitely recommend those on a lay-over in bangkok stay at this lovely little boutique hotel over the larger more impersonal ones. i don't think you would be disappointed. thanks duen and mae for your efforts - you made our stay very comfortable!

Reviewed January 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Marissa from South Africa
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Possibly the best hotel I've stayed in!”

Clean, friendly stff, comfortable room, affordable

i was very impressed with this boutique hotel. beautiful and comfortable room, extremely friendly and helpful staff. they arranged an airport transfer and waited over an hour when my flight was delayed. on arrival they had a sandwich and a water waiting for me. i stayed 2 nights. when i left the last morning they arranged a taxi for me, a wake up call and had a sandwich waiting (once again) because i was leaving so early. the girls there were sweet, friendly and helpful and constantly making sure i was ok bcos i was travelling alone. i would recommend bussaba bangkok any day if you are looking for comfort and peace!

Reviewed November 15, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Short, but completely charming stay”

friendly staff, large clean room/bathroom, very easy airport access

We spent less than 12 hours at Bussaba, but would definitely stay again! This was the first night of our honeymoon, staying on an over-night layover before continuing to Cambodia. The staff picked us up at the airport and drove just 10-15 minutes to the hotel, where we were greeted after our late arrival (10pm) with cool towels and a sweet drink while we did the short check-in paperwork. The room was gorgeous - they had decorated for us with rose petals arranged in a heart on the bed, and stayed to take a couple photos for us before discretely saying goodnight. They had also provided a little fruit and fresh coconuts (for drinking - SO tasty!) to refresh us after our long flight. In the morning when it was light we got to see the lovely flowers as gardens as we walked to breakfast, which was very affordable (just a couple dollars each). They had a nice selection of western and Thai dishes, and fresh fruit juices. Quick service and tasty. We chose the hotel for airport ease, which it definitely had, but would recommend to anyone as a charming and very friendly place to spend a little time. No idea about access to any other activities as we sadly weren't there long enough to do anything!

Reviewed January 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Loganathan from India
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Convenient for a transit stay”

Airport pickup, room cleanliness, staff performance

This is our 2nd stay in Bussaba. We used it a few years ago during our transit stay in Bangkok for a night. This time we arrived late at night and decided to stay a night at Bussaba before we start our longer stay in Bangkok. The airport pick was spot on and helped us get a taxi to city next morning when needed. Breakfast that we ordered in the morning was great as well. Overall another great stay and we would be happy to return for a transit stay.

Reviewed December 24, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Jevita from United States
Group
Twin Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Quick Stay in Bangkok”

Airport transportation, staff assistance and room cleanliness/ comfort

We were only in Bangkok one night and had an early flight the next morning so we booked Bussaba primarily for the airport shuttle service. We were extremely pleased with the timeliness of the airport shuttle staff and reception we received from staff after arriving at the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the room was great! Loved this place and would definitely recommend it!

Reviewed June 29, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Sameer from Nepal
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Excellent service and value”

Service, proximity to airport, cleanliness

Despite an hour long delay, the hotel honored the free transportation from the airport. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff greeted us with hot towels and cups of tea, and plentiful smiles. The room was fantastic, beautifully decorated, clean, with a spacious bathroom and a balcony. On our return back to the airport, we were provided with complimentary bottles of water. All in all, Bussaba was certainly one the best experiences I have had with hotels, and I would recommend it to everyone who has to stay in proximity to the airport.

Reviewed January 05, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Valerie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016

Value for money ”

We booked Bussaba with hardly any expectation because it was located close to our meeting venue. For a small boutique hotel, it was extremely pleasant with very helpful staff. The atmosphere was very home-like and the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms amongst the cleanest I have ever come across even in comparison with 5 star hotels. For the price we paid, I couldn't have asked for more. There was also a little kitchen serving absolutely delicious and value for money meals. The hotel also provides free transport to the airport and free laundry service!

Reviewed June 03, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Jessica from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Excellent staff and close to the airport”

Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated rooms, friendly staff

We stayed at Bussaba Bangkok for only one night, the night before our departure. We came early, at around 11 in the morning, and discovered that I had accidentally booked for the wrong day. It was no problem--the staff said not to worry and led us right to our room. The shower was WONDERFUL (I loved the shampoo!) and everything was spotlessly clean. The bed was so comfortable that I hardly remember lying down before I was asleep. You will not regret a stay here.

Reviewed January 14, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Karen from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Amazing room and very friendly staff”

The beautiful, clean and cosy room

I stayed in the Bussaba hotel last Sunday because I had an early flight on Monday morning. I arrived quite late at night but still got a warm welcome from the reception staff (2 nice ladies). The room I stayed in was really beautiful, cosy, modern and clean. Exactly like you can see on the professional pictures on this page, nothing photoshopped about it :) In the morning I left at 6 and a taxi of the hotel brought me to the airport, free of charge. It's not next to the airport, as I had thought, but on a 20 min taxi ride away from it.

Reviewed January 12, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Linda from Canada
Couple
Twin Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Excellent choice for airport stay”

Bussaba will be our airport stay in the future! The hotel is beautifully decorated, wonderful organized staff, large, super clean rooms and very quiet! It's off a busy industrial road so account for traffic delays if heading to the airport during rush hour. Can see more facilities for tourist as the area develops....homes are being built across from the hotel.

Reviewed November 05, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Great value hotel, perfect for layovers”

Immaculate, spacious rooms; proximity to the airport; quiet location

We chose to move to this hotel at the end of our stay in Bangkok because of its proximity to the airport - given that we had an early flight departure. Whilst we had a slight issue finding the hotel - recommend that you do print out the map on the hotel website - our experience from arriving through to checkout was excellent. The hotel is lovely; immaculate, clean and spacious rooms with some nice added touches. One word of warning though, in that it's location near some water means that there are some mosquitoes. We also ate at the hotel, although because we arrived after 7pm we were limited to the "Quick Menu" but nevertheless the food was very good. Would definitely stay here again if I need an airport hotel in Bangkok.

Reviewed February 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Daniel from France
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Pick up and delivery to airport - 20 minute trip.”

Convenience near to airport; Very helpful staff; price excellent for services rendered.

We needed a hotel near the airport since we arrived in Bangkok in the evening and left the next morning by bus. And returning from the beaches in the south 3 weeks later we again chose to stay near the airport as our flight back to Paris was at 8 AM. Very handy to be close, and to have a pick-up and delivery service from the Hotel. They were wonderful and helped with everything we asked for: I only wish I'd asked them to reserve the VIP bus ticket north for us, as by the time we got to the station, it was sold out! The hotel is very comfortable and clean. And so reasonable. We were not planning to spend time in Bangkok proper, but by Airport train it was only 25 min. to downtown from the stop nearest to the hotel. Still, nothing interesting in the area of the hotel, although they directed us to a fabulous restaurant 5 minutes away on foot.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Rosa from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Bussaba Bangkok”

We stopped over here between a 11pm arrival and 9am departure the following morning. The luggage from our plane was delayed upon arrival, but the driver from the hotel was waiting for us once we cleared baggage claim and customs. The hotel is a 10-15 minute drive from the hotel without traffic (at night). In the morning however, the drive can be quite a bit longer. We left at 6:00am for our 9am (international) flight, and I'm glad we didn't leave any later. It took us over an hour to get there, due to the heavy traffic on the road. Luckily things at the airport were quick, but just something to keep in mind. The hotel itself was very nice. The bathrooms were very clean with nice shower products and the mattress was probably the most comfortable I slept on during our trip. They also provided a complimentary basket of snacks (chips, cookies), which was nice but not necessary, as we arrived around midnight and left at 6am. The price for 1 night (including airport transfer) is comparable to other hotels in the area. That said, it's more expensive than what I would like to pay for a 7 hr stopover. Given the dearth of more reasonably price options, however, I would probably stay here again.

Reviewed July 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
crichton from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Clean quiet more than expected pleasantly surprised ”

First time here at bussaba everything at hand staff very kind and understanding, 10 mins from airport, on quiet side road so no traffic noise, meals are good european breakfast and thai main meals, coffee and a book to read in quiet lobby or chill by the fish pond, rooms more than adequate and very clean, would definitely recommend and use again

Reviewed June 02, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Kirstin from Germany
Family with teens
Triple Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

very convenient”

high Standard room - very close to the airport - also triple and family rooms - free pick up & drop off

fantastic stay at the Bussaba. We recommend it highly, because it takes all the pressure of being stuck in the traffic jam from town. We went the night before we flew out and could stay another hour in bed. The trip to the airport took 15 min and the room we had was absolutely immaculate. I would eve say, it was one of the best rooms we had on that journey. There is a 7/11 close by, if you need nick-nags.

Reviewed July 20, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Pattie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Pleasure Stay, Pay Less”

Staffs were very generous. Room was clean. Only one thing that I felt uncomfortable was location. But it was not the hotel fault. We chose Bussaba because they have a FOC round-trip pick up service to airport. That is their selling point.

Reviewed July 12, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
yip from China
Business traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

with airport pick up is good and a nice garden”

the staff is very nice. The hotel location is good, just 10-15 mins drive, a quiet place to take a rest.

We enjoyed our stay at the Bussaba Bangkok Boutique Hotel. The rooms were clean and well looked after,The hotel's decoration was made me so comfort.

Reviewed February 09, 2014
7.6
Very good
Suet from Hong Kong
Group
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Very good”

Good staff and free shuttle bus from airport

Reviewed August 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
tanya from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Excellent”

stayed overnight and it was a good experience. very thankful to the kind staff. and good food, too =)

Reviewed May 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
Sin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Very good”

Nice Hotel Near Airport Night Flight also have free transport services

Reviewed April 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

nice hotel with kind service”

my flight was in midnight. they provided pick up service.

Reviewed March 29, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Philippa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Perfect layover place to stay ”

Great little airport hotel! Extremely clean and comfortable

Reviewed March 27, 2017
8.4
Excellent
QI from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Ok”

Pretty close to the airport but there are lots of ants in our room.only can choose taxi to go out,no bts station nearby.

Reviewed February 11, 2017
6.4
Good
Law from China
Family with teens
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Family”

Hotel has offered pick up service. We landed at 11:30pm but waited for an hour to find the girl in airport. No toothbrush provide, please bring your own.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
7.2
Very good
chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Triple Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Good”

Simple & valuable!

Reviewed February 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Robert from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Nice clean comfortable place”

Pros Great staff clean facilities Cons no elevator

Reviewed January 31, 2017
7.6
Very good
Ernest from United States
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

My Stay”

I booked this hotel to be close to the airport since I had a very early flight and was afraid of traffic. For that purpose, it was a good place and they provided shuttle to the airport. Otherwise, the location was essentially remote. One Thai restaurant and a Thai massage business within walking distance. No pool or other activities. Good for one night as a transition, but there may be other better options. The staff were excellent. Marta was very nice and helpful.

Reviewed January 30, 2017
7.6
Very good
Wing from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Clean and nice staff”

Clean and nice staff, specially the pick up service.

Reviewed January 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Joni from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great late night pickup courteous staff nice ”

Loved it all

Reviewed January 26, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Best quiet airport stopover!”

This boutique hotel of 12 rooms is beautiful, with cozy beds and very quiet surroundings. About 10 minutes from airport with complimentary shuttle. They did me a huge favor as I had to change my booking night and I am grateful for their top notch attitude and customer service! Thank you! Ps not much to do in this area, but the hotel is really pleasant and peaceful!

Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Jane from United States
Family with young children
Family Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Nice and new location, beautiful grounds”

Nice spot for a layover or overnighy before a flight. Not a lot around the area, just a 7~11 within walking distance, a coffee shop and massage place. Facilities are new and very nice, lots of greenery on the property.

Reviewed January 22, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sanna from Finland
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Clean and quiet, near airport”

Stayed there a night when waiting for flight from Suwarnabhumi airport. Transport from & to airport went smoothly, hotel was in a quiet neighbourhood so we got a good sleep. They spoke good english and were very nice & polite. Clean and classy hotel.

Reviewed January 15, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Thiva from Laos
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

excellent”

Would love to return

Reviewed January 06, 2017
7.6
Very good
Jameel from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Great Place”

Very good!

Reviewed December 27, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Nicole from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Stellar customer service and easy airport transport”

Really appreciated the stellar customer service and complementary airport pickups!

Reviewed December 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Paul from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Very good”

The hotel very nice and clean. Staff is very helper. Every think great!!!

Reviewed November 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Ashley from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Layover in bangkok”

This hotel is close by airport and offers free shuttle. The staff was very nice but location is not so great of your going to be in Bangkok more than just a layover or short time frame

Reviewed November 24, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
YAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Good, Price reasonable, location is good”

Good, Price reasonable, location is good

Reviewed November 15, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ting from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Good overnight stay”

Good value for money for an overnight stay to catch a flight the next day. Although hotel is considered far from the airport, no issues due to airport transfer. Room is clean and will meet your basic needs. One of the better options for transit stay. Jon

Reviewed November 08, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
David from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great for near the Intl. airport”

Large room, very clean, excellent staff, free airport shuttle, quiet. Room is not impressive,tile floors,but designed well for comfortable use. Close to airport, but still allow 40 minutes to get there because of heavy traffic. It is the perfect hotel if you have less that two days between flights.

Reviewed November 05, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Varuntita from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good place best service”

Close to bkk airport

Reviewed October 19, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

stopping overclocking to Chiang Mai”

specious room and bathroom with 2 individual basins. Intrend room deco and ontime pickups service as requested.

Reviewed October 15, 2016
8.4
Excellent
siu from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

clran and tidy”

Wait a bit long for the airport pick up.

Reviewed October 14, 2016
7.2
Very good
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good service ”

Hotel comfortable and clean

Reviewed October 12, 2016
6.8
Good
Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Value for money & staff were excellent ”

Hotel too far away from nightlife

Reviewed September 10, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Mok from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

An excellent overnight stay”

Arrival was hussle-free even though we arrived Bangkok in the mid night. Hotel was around 15 minutes from the airport and the transfer service was smooth and timely. Room was clean and tidy while staff was polite and helpful. Will recommend this hotel for those who're looking for a late night stay for transit.

Reviewed August 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Ella from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Overnighter in Bangkok between flights”

Perfect little hotel with AC, clean room and breakfast. We stopped here for a night before continuing our journey up to Chinag Mai the next day. It was very cute, clean and the stuff is very friendly.

Reviewed August 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
JEFF from United States
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Beautiful, new, clean and convenient”

We only stayed one night here but enjoyed it very much. We needed an airport transfer at 2 in the morning, and they were there waiting for us. The hotel is very new, modern, cozy and clean. Staff was very friendly and we felt like family. The small restaurant in the hotel didn't have a big menu, but had everything we needed. I would recommend staying here, and we most likely will again in the future.

Reviewed August 29, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Pleasant short stay”

Friendly and efficient service on a Bangkok stopover. All went smoothly and the room was nice and well appointed. I would most definitely stay again at Bussaba with a few hotels in between flights.

Reviewed August 01, 2016
7.2
Very good
Yin from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Nice and stylish hotel room”

I appreciate the hotel room with different color of theme. The pond outside the hotel is very attractive. If you need to stay 1 night for flight transfer, recommend to try this hotel. The only one thing which is not perfect is breakfast is not included.

Reviewed July 28, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Mike from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Great Hotel for Transit”

This hotel is a great find if you are looking for ni e hotel near the airport. Very clean, nice room, and easy pickup. The only issue I had is that the main raod to the hotel is very busy during the morning and evening. If you are looking for someone tompick you up it can be very inconvenient. There are also few eating options withing walking distance of te hotel.

Reviewed June 19, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Donald from New Zealand
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

This hotel is handy for the airport and free transit makes things very easy.”

The staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times, nothing was a problem. We would use them again. Handy 10 minute drive to the terminal..

Reviewed June 18, 2016
7.6
Very good
THEINGI from Myanmar
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Depends on the traffic”

It took 40 minutes to the hotel at traffic time around 5 pm. The next early morning around 4 am, it took only 15 minutes back to to the airport. The spa, 7/11 & a local noddle house are in walking distance, 5-10 minutes on foot.

Reviewed June 16, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
AMBER from United States
Family with teens
Triple Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Great Overnight Stay”

Great overnight stay before flying back home. Water and snacks free in the room and even a super early airport transfer.

Reviewed May 17, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Sebastien from France
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Excellent choice for transit travelers ”

Free pick up & sending service and friendly staff. We booked this hotel twice for transit and it took only 15min. from the airport. Nice local foods with cheap price at small restaurant. Nice cozy atmosphere and book lovers' heaven! Definitely we will return to this hotel next trip. And we do not recommend the Novotel near airport that is much more expensive and has an impersonal service.

Reviewed April 23, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Theresa from United States
Solo traveler
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Close to airport! ”

Perfect for late night arrivals into Bangkok! They provide transportation and there is a great coffee shop on the same street for the next morning to get your adventure started!

Reviewed April 09, 2016
7.2
Very good
Michael from United States
Couple
Triple Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent”

Ok hotel, Staff was indifferent, would stay at UTiny instead (as we did for our second night), is a much better hotel

Reviewed March 18, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
stanley from Australia
Family with young children
Triple - 1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Best hotel in this price range”

Quiet , peaceful location mostly western tourists no noisy chinese, staff fantastic, great food great bed , best value, well worth the stay

Reviewed March 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sidiana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Excellent”

I like this transit hotel very much... This is really a best choice for transit. This hotel very clean, smell goods and safety. Highly recommended.

Reviewed March 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Piotr from Poland
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Very clean and comfortable, but in a bad location”

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff

The hotel is far away form anything. Taxi driver from Bangkok could not find it and I had to guide him, using my google maps. I arrived there late evening, around 10pm, their restaurant was closed already and there were no other places nearby where I could buy any food or drinks - so that wasn't very nice. In the morning we had an early flight and we got a free transfer to the airport. Judging by the distance we wre hoping to reach the terminal in less than 30 min, but the traffic was really big and it took us one hour after all. On the way we were really worried that it would take longer and we miss the flight, but everything ended up well. The hotel is very nice and the staff was very helpful. Perhaps in a future some shops and restaurants will appear nearby and you won't be felling so desolated there. I would come back there, but bringing my own food&drinks and departing to the airport sooner.

Reviewed February 20, 2016
7.6
Very good
leonie from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Great for a night - before take off-”

The hotel is clearly perfect located if you need to catch your international flight. The offer free shuttle to the airport. But otherwise it's only 200 baht. We had a pick up service from the other airport Don Muang and al tough you pay for this service ( 500 baht ) it was easy arranged by booking - request. We went shopping to Fashion Island. That a 15 minutes ride ( 140 baht ) but I would not recommend this hotel if you really like to see Grand Palace for example. .because that's far away ( 1 hour- 400 baht ) The staff is helpfull. We missed our flight. So we needed to come back from the airport again and we could use the phone to contact call center from our airlines. Clean room with coffeemaker & air conditioning. Modern design. The staff can learn to speak better English.

Reviewed February 17, 2016
7.2
Very good
shiyang from China
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

good service”

the hotel is just near the airport. Service is quite good, rooms are clean

Reviewed February 14, 2016
6.7
Good
Yuhsiang from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good service but really far from city”

Staffs are really friendly, including the housekeeper.

There were constructions next to the hotel and they began to work at 8 am everyday. Otherwise, the environment should be quiet.

Reviewed February 13, 2016
7.3
Very good
Michele from France
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Great little overnight oasis with airport transfer”

Beautiful garden, gorgeous swan heart towels, pretty room

Although an oasis in itself, the location is rather remote in the midst of a lot of construction and the hotel has no restaurant other than for breakfast. The one restaurant near the hotel was closing just as we arrived at 8:45 and would not serve us, so we ended up having to buy snacks from the 7-11.

Reviewed February 13, 2016
7.6
Very good
Tomas from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

great for airport transfers ”

lovely staff and clean no other facilities

Reviewed February 12, 2016
null