Very good 7.5
Based on 440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Qianyi from China
Group
Superior Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, staff, view
Good location. Facilities just ok. View on the second floor is spectacular. Bar opens till 3 am so it's really noisy. Food is a little expensive but not tasty.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Racquel from Philippines
Group
Superior Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, great location, free room upgrade
Hotel gave us free room upgrade. Staffs are quite helpful since they helped us arranged our tours even if not provided by the hotel. Free coffee and tea all day long. Wifi, however, is available only at the restaurant.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Jesper from Denmark
Solo traveler
Budget Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not good
Location location location
Yuck! In lack of alternatives you'll survive a single night there but do look for somewhere else
Reviewed November 22, 2015

ARNAIFA from Philippines
Couple
Standard Fan
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Unbeatable location!
Location, Staffs, Food
Value for money. I would recommend a renovation. Rooms are not that comfortable. Nonetheless its a good deal!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Dane from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Coron October
Location
4 days and it was good, friendly and accomodating staff, room is simple and native but affordable, location is the best.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Virgilio from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good enough
Location, the Bar, Diving
The water pressure in my room was problematic, I had to store water in a bucket as the shower was too weak. Other than that, everything was OK. Added bonus was the room I was given had an ocean view.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Daniel from Germany
Couple
Budget Room - Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Staff were not very friendly.
Location, Restaurant setting, and the view.
It was a bed for the night, but otherwise we spent our time away from the hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

qidong from China
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very noisy
Location diving dock
Very noisy
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Disappointing resort
Location location location
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Liza from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Given a bad room on check in
Accessibility to boats, Overflowing coffee and tea, and friendly staff
Good points: - easy to check in, no long ceremonies - friendly staff - overflowing free coffee and tea (but don't expect expensive coffee and tea) - accessibility to boats (this is important since the islands has to be accessed via sea) - very accommodating when we requested to change rooms. New room is way better than the one initially offered. - reasonable food prices at the restaurant (considering you won't have to walk or look outside) Bad points - Room is not guest-ready (so many sands and dirt on the floor) - Bathroom is not as clean as expected (pail is full of silt and dirt and the tabo is slippery with dirt - Aircon unit is not functioning well, we have to request to change rooms on out 2nd night - Very noisy, sounds from the bar below can be heard loudly all night long Overall, we had a great vacation in Coron.
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: