Very good 7.6
Based on 3022 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3022 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Michelle from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location convenient
Location convenient, clean, value money.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jie from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
average hotel
location
Average hotel with tiny room and bathroom. Very thin wall and you can hear your neighbours. It's a bit of a steep climb from the metro station so if you have large luggage, it can be a struggle. It's on Hollywood so within walking distance there's a lot of bars and restaurants.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Mindi from Singapore
Family with older children
Hollywood
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel with excellent service
Staff, Location, Comfort
Good just that the lobby is too small
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Diego from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
everything within walking distance
Small room, great location, clean
Stayed for the second time Clean rooms a bit in the small side. Make sure to book a non Smoking room. You are walking distance to MTR. The stairs, peak tram, shopping No breakfast but corner cafe just 20m from entrance. Good value for the money
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Siim from Estonia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Best hotel in Hong Kong for business travellers
Location, Food options close by, a window and ok size room (not common for this price range in HK)
Reviewed December 19, 2015

David from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Modern and clean hotel
Cleanliness, comfort and staff
Hotel was clean and comfortable but there is no seating area other than your room. Location is not the best as the station is still a 10min walk from hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is sufficient for a short stay but I would not recommend for longer than a few days
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Shirley from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice place to stay
Location, price, clean
I stayed here with a friend and both of us were very happy about this hotel!! Pretty comfortable place to stay with good price, so I will book again for sure.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Christina from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good 4-star stay
Cleanliness. Staff Service.
I stayed in this hotel back in July 2015 and was very impressed with the hotel and their handy phone service facility. So for my group trip in November, I had booked the same hotel for multiple rooms. But despite paying double the room price in Nov'15, they had deactivated the portable hotspot feature on their handy phone which had proven to be quite inconvenient as this was one of the reasons as to why I still went ahead with booking despite the price. A tad disappointed with this. One thing that was the same, was the good customer service from front desk to the housekeeping.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Christina from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good 4-star stay
Cleanliness, Staff Performance.
I stayed in this hotel back in July 2015 and was very impressed with the hotel and their handy phone service facility. So for my group trip in November, I had booked the same hotel for multiple rooms. But despite paying double the room price in Nov'15, they had deactivated the portable hotspot feature on their handy phone which had proven to be quite inconvenient as this was one of the reasons as to why I still went ahead with booking despite the price. A tad disappointed with this. One thing that was the same, was the good customer service from front desk to the housekeeping.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Christina from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good 4-star stay
Cleanliness and Staff
I stayed in this hotel back in July 2015 and was very impressed with the hotel and their handy phone service facility. So for my group trip in November, I had booked the same hotel for multiple rooms. But despite paying double the room price in Nov'15, they had deactivated the portable hotspot feature on their handy phone which had proven to be quite inconvenient as this was one of the reasons as to why I still went ahead with booking despite the price. A tad disappointed with this.
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: