Very good 7.6
Based on 3020 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Diana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall is great!
Had a great stay in HK and they provided power bank & selfie stick for free! We can also use the handphone to call locally. Worth the money :)
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good value if the price is low
I stayed here with two other couples, we paid approx £60/night. I wouldn't pay more for this hotel. Pros: staff are very nice, great location & water pressure was great in the shower. Cons: all rooms smelt damp and toilets smelt of poo due to poor drainage system in the toilets. I frequently asked cleaners and staff to get the smell out the room and they couldn't.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Jennylynn from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
very clean .
over all ok .. we have a 13mos baby and its clean and they provide us a bed crib for baby without asking for it . they are very accomodating . the room is very well ok
Reviewed September 16, 2016

michelle from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Used to be a good value
I have always liked staying at this hotel for its awesome location and good price. But this time it had deteriorated too much and was not a pleasant stay. The wood in the bathrom was rotten and the air quailtiy was so bad and musty smelling that I woke up many times. Too bad, but they must renovate which will, naturally, make rhe price go up.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Aspasia from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
perfekt lage. super hotel!
perfect location and nice hotel. staff were extremely friendly and helpful! highly recommended!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Nymee from Philippines
Group
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Central
In the central area. Walking distance to shopping and famous eating places.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good value
Small room but very comfortable bed and good air con, very happy to stay again
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Alexander from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel, brilliant staff. Would definitely stay again
While on short trips in Hong Kong I will stay here. Staff was topnotch
Reviewed September 09, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Hollywood
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Central location
Good location Great value Great staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Always a good choice
Central location and nice staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: