Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
modern hotel
modern design
nice place to stay but for business traveller you will need to walk about 10 mins to mtr
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Jocelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Clean Hotel but not a great location
Hotel is clean, and enough space for family of 4
The Hotel is nice, clean but the location is far from the shopping malls and MTR. Since its a budget hotel, there is no security during night time although outsiders can go up to 3rd floor only for registration, but the ground floor, there is no one there at the entrance. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are nice, but the bathroom are all see through. It's good for couples, and business's trips.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Mithun from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location but small rooms
Location and Free Wi Fi
Central location but rooms were a bit smaller than expected and the view was nothing great. Looked over dingy buildings but I guess that's Hong Kong. Sadly, no room service. Would definitely recommend it for the location
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good location
near to mrt
close to mrt and good shopping place, also lots of hawker centre for supper. easy for transportation on mrt, bus and taxi.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Jessie from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location
good location, close to major shopping around times square
Hotel was small. Lobby was very small and odd shaped. You come out of the lift at the lobby and you are greeted with a big black wall right in front of you. Stumped me a few times whether to get out of lift as didn't look like a lobby. Staff were ok, efficient though didn't smile. Computer broke down when I was checking in, but that didn't delay getting the room key. Taxi drivers don't seem to know where hotel is even though we gave them address of hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Fui from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
great location, near to restaurant & market
the room is standard size for a hong kong hotel. what i like best about this hotel is that it's situated in a great location. near to times square and sogo. a lot of restaurant nearby. within a walking distance from tram station and you just need to hop into the tram to get you to almost anyway on the hong kong island.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Jun from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Convenient location & best use of room space
Great location, green-designed room with big window and mirrors for good view, so room space does not seem so small
Excellent service, cozy decoration, very clean in-door/our-door
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Christopher from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good and clean hotel
wifi is fast. good design, the staffs are fully response
the room design is good but small size. lobby is also small size the staffs are full reponse. on example, i requested the bottle opener, he told me that all bottle opener are fully utilize in other rooms. he took initiative to look for in the near minimarket surround hotel. unfortunately he cannot find the bottle opener. but i totally appreciate his effort to serve customer. wifi is good, very fast the price are high with no any food serve in this hotel
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Khaldoun from Jordan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Small Rooms and OK location
Location
The hotel is small with clean rooms, location is OK and close to shopping area, no food service at the hotel which is bad.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Yu from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Second Stay but Disappointed with price
Great location, comfortable rooms.
This was my second stay at this hotel and the only reason I returned was because I had a good experience the last time I stayed here. The location of the hotel is great as it is only a 2 min walk from the tram, 5 ,min walk to Times Square and along the way, you can find lots of food everywhere. There is even this small lane opposite Times Square which has quite a number of Japanese Ramen shops behind. Sogo is also just 2-3 tram stations away. The sad part with this is the booking process that I went through. I booked a junior room a day before I arrived from Guangzhou. However, just barely 3 hours after I completed my booking, a superior room was made available at an even lower price than the one I booked. The difference was about HKD 100. The matter here was not about how cheap or high the price was but more towards the way they are conducting themselves. I won't mind if changes are made on a daily basis but just less than 3 HOURS after my booking was really ridiculous. I could have booked a bigger room with a cheaper price. Now, the second down point here was how the hotel explained themselves. Being in the service industry, it would have been nice if they at least TRIED to make it up to their guests but instead they tried to play with their words. They first said that they do change prices on a DAILY BASIS but when I said tht it happened within 2-3 hours, the receptionist changed and said they can also change their pricing in 2-3 hours. They didn't even TRY to make it up to us and I even had to ASK them myself if they were goin to do anything about it since I am a repeated guest. Then only they offered an extended check out which actually didn't make much of a difference for me as I had to check out early anyway. How are we as guests suppose to be "guaranteed" lowest prices when they are doin such things like altering prices every 2-3 hours? At least them have to explain themselves better and not change words to avoid them from being guilty.
Reviewed October 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: