Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

mei from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hOtel
Interier
overall a pleasant stay. lobby was on third floor. we stay in deluxe room which was on 13 floor. room has view of city, could see happy valley from our room. room was clean and has nice interior design. love the bathroom, was bright n with huge water pressure from the shower. service was ok, nothing to complain about. location was near times square, not alot of nice food place around the area, require to walk some distance for food. near the market where fresh seafood and veg can be found in the morn and eve. nice hotel for affordable price.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Weilin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
pretty quaint place with modern facilities in room
location and value for money
Rooms are very nice but abit small. The floor outside the bathroom is not carpeted so its cold when we step out of shower. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Periskila from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Convinient location with comfortable room
Room is clean especially the bathroom area, staffs are friendly, location wise is very convinient.
it a pleasant surprise for me because although butterfly on morrison is a boutique hotel but the way they treated guest is like a 5 star hotel. it was my first time in there but the greeting and the helpful staffs with fluent english was a comfy, the interior is modern hip. my room was equipped with adequate closet space with wooden hangers, safe, drawers, flat screen lcd television and a hairdryer. the bathroom is very spacious and clean. during my stayed there, beds and linen are always comfy and freshly made. i would definitely want to stay there
Reviewed October 19, 2012

phillip from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
My favourite hotel for its price
Interesting, different style rooms in great location
The room was not ready at 4pm so we had to go out and did not return until 9pm. By way of apology they had given us a large room on the top floor. I have stated many times in this hotel. The rooms, while on the small side are in a quirky design, the rooms are modern, the bed really comfortable and the views of CB and Happy Valley are great. No breakfast but the local restaurants do excellent food.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

KIAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel with great location
comfortable mattress and pillow
hotel is quite new and strategically located at nearby famous business district and shopping mall timesquare, coaswaybay. a state of the art boutique hotel with intelligent space saving fixtures & interior decoratives, more importantly is value for money even though i stayed during the peak holiday season - "china golden week" holiday. receptionist is very helpful and informative. overall a great hotel will certainly come back.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jim from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great and convenience location
Clean room
It was a good stay. I was there for 2 days. The room is clean. It is only 10 mins walk to the times square. Recommended to stay in this hotel. Free wifi in the hotel room is another good point to choose this hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jim from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Good service
The room is clean and fresh. There is a horse racing every wednesday night which we can see from our window. Free wifi in this hotel. A shortwalk to times square and there is a local market selling meat, vegetable and fruits near the hotel. This hotel is reccomended.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

yu from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good for solo traveler great location
good location good service
there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and it is not far from the market where you can get fruits, snacks, almost everything you want. the room size is ok and the bathroom is small especially the shower area. you just have to deal with it. overall i am satisfied.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

YUJEONG from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
View is good
View is very good And very kind room service Very interested in
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Danny from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay
location
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: