Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Danny from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay
location
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenelynn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service
Service
It was a bit pricey for a small hotel. THe rooms were quite small. Suitable for business travellers or those who will be out and about most of the day.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect hotel, location, room, and service
cleanliness, and friendliness of staff all in a great location
check in was fast and efficient. Able to use computers and print up necessary papers for our time in Hong Kong. The location on the edge of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai was perfect for our needs. I am pretty sure this was a non-smoking hotel, but not 100% on that, so we were disappointed to get off the lift at night to the horrible smell of someone smoking. The floors and rooms are compact, so your neighbors on your floor affect you - the smoke coming from the other room, was the only downside to our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely hotel
best featues
This is a very nice hotel for me to stay over night here. It has a very completed facilities which totally fulfill my need as a consumer. In future, i would like to chose this hotel when i visit here again.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XIN from China
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
location
We reserved the shuttle bus service which was very helpful for people who is the first time travelling in HK. Because according to the review from the website, I have found that it may difficult to find th hotel by public transport. Shuttle bus services will help you to get to your hotel on time and it costs only 150HKD.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TIONG from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice clean new hotel, great location.
new, great location.
Great location, walking distance to markets & Times Square shopping mall.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
very nice rooms but small
The hotel was easy to find and a short walk from the train station
The hotel is close to the train station but not close to shopping, eating, or the attractions in Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
got off to a inconvenient start
staff always friendly and willing to help
i booked and paid for a superior room after carefully studying the floorplan and features of each room on the hotels website. when we checked in on the first night, we were given our room keys and taken up to our room. once inside, i felt the room to be a signaficant amount smaller than i expected. we went to the reception, as we concluded they must have accidentally booked us into the SUPERIOR JUNIOR room (cheaper and smaller) as oppose to the SUPERIOR room (more expensive and bigger). we tried explaining this to the girls at reception, but got the response "the rooms are quite similar, so they are pretty much the same" i was not satisfied with this, as this is not what i paid for, and moreover, their websites was then misleading. we were also staying for 5 nights, and the room was far to small for 2 people. i insisted that one of the girls at reception please bring up the hotels website on the computer so i could better state my case. after bringing up both the room details, i insisted we be changed, as there was a clear distinction between the 2 rooms. we were told they would change us, however it could not be until the following day, as all the superior rooms were booked. i guess this was the best they could do. wee were changed the next day, for the remainder of our stay. but i can not help but feel as though, they knew what they were doing, and were just trying their luck when giving us the initial room keys, hoping we would not question it. however, upon asking them to bring up the 2 different rooms descriptions on their own computers, there could not argue with wiat was right in front of them.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chau from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Super convenient location, clean
Great location
Nice service, best location n great deal in this hot location Room Is a bit small
Reviewed October 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
New modern and location great!
great location! new and clean!
Very nice location! very new and very clean , lovely boutique hotel, good eats around, close to mtr, tram and bus.
Reviewed October 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: