Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

HEATH from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location
excellent service, very clean contemporary decor
The staff were very helpful and knowledgable, the hotel is in a fantastic location, close to times square for great shopping, and the star ferry is only 10 min walk away
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
clean and convenient
Excellent location, great staff and locat
A pleasant surprise. Great value for money and convenient location
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirly from
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
cute little hotel
new, clean, center of shopping area
The rooms are clean, new, colorful, and the location is near the center of shopping activities in Causeway Bay. If one wants to go cheap, the market is just behind the hotel, where a fruit lover like me can get fresh fruits for a bargain. Authentic local food are abound in the small eateries that are near the market. On the other side of the coin, one can go fine dining just by crossing the street at Times Square or other restaurants nearby. I personally just love their purple and emerald-colored disposable slippers! We were there for a convention at Wan Chai which is just about HK$30 per trip.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Micky from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location, rooms are small but tidy
free WIFI
quite ok, nothing to complain. The price was good, at the time we paid.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Elise from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great service. Great location. Will be back again
Location. Service. Nice room corner room! Great view. Rm #1805
I booked 3 nights through agoda and decided to stay 3 more. Which is very uncommon for me. You can't beat the location. Restaurants everywhere. I loved this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My room was fantastic. Corner room with great views. Although I had booked a delix room an got what agoda shows as the superior. It didn't bother me. Also had my laundry done twice, it was fast and came back perfect. Nothing missing, nothing ruined. Some items came back better than if I had washed them myself. Highly reccomend this hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小
位置佳
so nice to live there, clean and new. easier to get shopping and go anywhere from this hotel. although room not big but very nice mountain and happy valley view from my room.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuj from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good place, stayed twice at this hotel
Good clean and nicely deco room
good place to stay for work and shopping ,nearby MTR.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
comfortable and clean
clean, reasinable room size
hav a comfortable stay with free upgrade to deluxe room
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ieky from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money & clean hotel
Fantastic Location
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel as it is strategically located to lots of shopping areas including Times Square Mall and theres lots of good little restaurents around the area. Last but not least the Causewaybay MTR line is only a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Superb location
Clean, Great location
Checked in at late night, the staff at front desk generously upgraded our room. The hotel is at a superb location which is pretty close to the shopping area in Causeway Bay. The downside is that it's a bit far from the underground station but it's very convenient if travel by other means.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: