Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yunxia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Good location
This hotel is located at very convenient place which near to time square and many shopping shops.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

jie from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location but way too small room
good services,friendly staff.
wifi connection is stable and free. no dropping off area at the front door; kind of difficult to drag all luggages for like half block.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Sheralyn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location, friendly service, good value
Location is really convenient
Great location! A 7 minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR that takes you through bustling Times Square and Bowringtown Markets. The hotel is also just a 10 to 12 minute walk away from some of the best food in Hong Kong. Rooms are adequately appointed and comfortable. Bathroom was quite small, but the water pressure was good and strong. Staff were friendly and welcoming. All in, good value for money. Will definitely try the rest of the Butterfly Hotels in the other locations when we're next in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

yannie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
good location, its new and clean..but its a bit too small, i didnt have to wait long to check out, but i wait for awhile when checking in, the services are really good, the stuff would come n open the door for you, overall its a very comfy hotel, i would love to stay here again.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

LIEW from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
wonderful and convenient hotel..
Convenient
really feel comfortable while staying at this hotel.. this hotel very near to timesquare shopping and train station... i future if i got another travel to hong kong, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Fanny from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
The location is good
The loications is good for shopping
The locations is good and easy to access to timesquare or MTR stations even the bus stops. However the room and toliet are too small even cannot turn around. N outside the room is too noisy so thats why cannot got the very good sleep. But comparatively the price of hotel and locations i think i will consider stay again if the price is low.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Christina from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice boutique hotel
location was not too bad
comfortable hotel, we got upgraded and the rooms were nice. location is not too bad and lots to eat around there. the WIFI was not very good though, very patchy in terms of transmission. Service was excellent. They are very strict about the 2pm check in and the 12pm check out though. the bathroom doors are weird though. a little too translucent amd does not close fully. The chinese restaurant in the hotel Fulka is famous, so book in advance
Reviewed September 17, 2012

QUEAN from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel in the heart of city
Super convenient
Overall is good and the location of the hotel is excellent, convenient to shopping. The room is clean and nice.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Christina from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in September 2012
clean and comfortable boutique hotel
comfortable size and good service
good hotel for the money I paid (HK prices are crazy for hotels). location could be better, but I can't afford the excelsior. no complaints other than the WIFI does not work very well and the bathroom doors are kinda of bizarre as it does not give as much privacy as it should
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Han from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
The bed is super!
Close to Time Square
Really loved the bed in the hotel room. Mattress super comfy, pillows and sheets very soft. Generally a nice stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: