Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Clement from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice and Clean Boutique Hotel
Centrally located and was given a high floor with good view of the city
good selection of tv programs, nice and clean room and space is just nice for us. it is what you get when you review it from the website. we are generally happy with our stay with pleasant and warm staff attending to us from chambermaid to reception staff.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Katherine from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 25 nights in July 2012
Location is quite good
Close to the tram stop
Hotel room is too small. The bed is set against the wall. You need to climb over your partner in order to get in and out of bed. The shower cubicle is very small, you can hardly turn around! The cleaning staff need more training. She sometimes forgot to replenish the tea and soap.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Khe from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Very helpfull staff and great location
I enjoyed to stay in Butterfly at Morisson because it is close to shopping area and MTR so we can go anywhere easily. The staff we met is very helpfull. Check in sevice is easy and systemized so we did not wait too long. Although the room is small it is clean and comfort.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Virgencita from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in August 2012
conveniently located
near shopping area
the hotel is conveniently located in the shopping area. and near the hotel are really good restaurants. we were located on the top building, view is very nice. though the comfort room is a bit cramped. the hotel staffs are nice too.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Kah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Beautiful view with excellent service
Excellent Service and beautiful view
The room was extremely clean and the customer service there was excellent and always entertained all my queries and requests promptly. The room view is very beautiful, which faces the hong kong city. I feel that the hong kong city is in front of me ! There are wifi service and air-cond temperature is adjustable. It makes myself very comfortable to the environment and access to internet for works and entertainment. The location is very good as its at the central of causeway bay. I have no significant negative point for the hotel and room I stayed.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Small but perfectly formed
Localtion and coolness
cool hotel that is well laid out. very friendly staff. very minimal in size and extras. but for hong kong very good value for money and good location.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Linda from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice staffs.
Nice staffs
There are smoking and non smoking rooms. But the whole hotels smellls cigarette smoke. Not enough light. Rooms and hallway are dark. Not convenient because no taxi want to stop in front of the hotel. Hotel has no dining place, so can't include breakfast.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

sebastian from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Close to causeway bay shopping area.
Was asking for a non smoking room, and end up getting a smoking room with a bad smell, was asking to get rid of the smell, and still doesnt work. Over all, a nice hotel.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Arjan from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel, reasonable price
Location, good quality
We stayed one night, I've stayed before, will definitely go back. Good service, clean room, high quality.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Jong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
A Gem!
Location
great location - less than 10 minutes walk to the times square mall and mtr. couple of local eateries within the hotel distance. my partners and i had an enjoyable stay at butterfly on morrison and would like to commend the staff with their impeccable service throughout our stay in hong kong.
Reviewed August 21, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: