Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
reasonable hotel
modern
nice modern hotel with basic facilities. It is within walking distance to causeway bay mtr and shopping malls about 10 mins walk.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

hadoram from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very clean hotel , comftorble room but very small , fits to travelers , a good place to take a shower and good sleep .
we follwed the comments that were on the website , the hotel was very clean , great location , very close to MTR station , i will advise to take the bigger room if possible for more convience .
Reviewed July 22, 2012

CHEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Econimical hotel with good view & location
Good location with fair price, room is clean
Butterfly on Morrison with convenience location with fair price... the hotel is not too far away from subway but still need to take 5~10 minutes to walk to the hotel. But the sound insulation is not very well, I can heard the child was crying who lived next to my room, and the water pipe was working from the other room if someone is taking shower.... Except the sound insulation, completed facilities with hair dryer, wifi, shower stuffs are good for travelers. I am willing to live here next time.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

phillip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
superb hotel. really good. must stay
rooms and view
the rooms are modern, comfortable with great views of causeway bay
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Danilo from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
"Clean rooms, wish it were bigger"
Value for money
Had a great stay, will certainly consider staying there again, but during the cooler months. Walking to the shopping districts is really trying during the summer months.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

ASTERIA from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
perfect!
check in anytime! lovely bathroom with loads of amenities
we checked in at 12.05am, no problem they upgraded us to a executive penthouse room! wow so nice over looking the race track, lovely bathroom
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Tik from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Tik from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

brent from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
great botique hotel
nice hotel close to racetrack handy to metro
Nice clean room reasonable size with great view of harbor
Reviewed July 17, 2012

rita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location
very near times square
i love to stay in this hotel because is close to the shopping centre.
Reviewed July 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: