Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

rita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location
very near times square
i love to stay in this hotel because is close to the shopping centre.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

rita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great location
near times square, recommended for those who love shopping
i would definitely come back because is very strategic to the shopping centre.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Kevin from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good location, wifi
Location
The room was small, but fine. Only good for couples or very close friends because not much privacy with the bathroom
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Hsien from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
位置好,但房間小
地點好
The location is good: it only takes 10 min to MRT. besides, the hotel offers free wifi as default service. compared with other 5 star hotel, it has the better CP value to me in the trip.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

CUI from China
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good location in Hong Kong
Near to Times square shopping mall in Hong Kong
Room is comfortable, service is good. 40 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Arissara from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Cool hotel very modernized
Small but the room is comfortable and chic
the location is superb with many restaurants downstairs. near timesquare station, exit a where time square shopping centre and all amazing shops are located. i travelled with my older bro and his gf. we stayed in the suites on 28 floor (booked normal room but just asked for better room at concierge). i would recommend you to upgrade to this suites since its so spectacular with 180 view of the city and mountain and sport stadium. we were pleased to pay just extra bucks. the only trouble we found was that the bathroom door is pretty clear and made out of window so anyone pass through can see. butterfly is best suit to couples and those who love to stay in boutique hotel with not too many guests since i hate to stay in large hotels with too many people walking around.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Tsin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
A lovely hotel
Big bedroom, nice deco, good location
A very good place for couples, romantic lightings. The area is bigger than other hotels, clean and neat too! Quiet area, however, you might have problems finding it as it is not as visible as thought. It hides inbetween two old buildings and is right at the corner of an area. We had some problems trying to find it. Overall a satisfied stay
Reviewed July 09, 2012

kien from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Cosy hotel with great neighbourhood
Discreet and yet accessible to all amenities
Our stay was pleasant.It has that modern cosy feel to it; Small and yet high tech.Very clean hallway up to our room. Our room is enough for two of us, and the bathroom is superb. the sliding glass door gives little privacy but you cannot really see fromthe room.I like that " peep a boo" feeling. The room has a pleasant calming smell.I had a very good night sleep throughout my stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

LIYA from China
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location
Nice hotel for shopping purpose
Great location. There is airport bus station nearby. The hotel is only 5mins walk from time square and sogo. it's really a nice place for shopping in Hk. And the price is also quite agreeable on weekdays.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Michael from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location
The bed really comfortable
The hotel was clean and tidy. Close to the market. The room a little bit small.
Reviewed July 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: