Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Timothy from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good Value for Money
Centrally located
I've stayed here several times before. The superior room is very small so if you want a regular room upgrade. The rooms are clean and functional. That whirling noise is the refrigerator so unplug it before you go to bed.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in June 2012
Comfy hotel with great location
Nice and clean room, great location, walking distance to MTR station, good service
It's really a nice hotel to stay, with free wifi and great location. Really value for money
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from United States
Group
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
good size for hk, 10 mins to subway cwb station
clean, modern, convenient
upon check in, there were 3 people at the counter, very polite and have good service. room was good size compare to other hotels i had stayed in hk. the only thing was a bit weird was the bathroom door. they designed s sliding door from both side, but part of the glass sliding door can see through. basically it would be weird if i room with my brother or any other individual aside from my husband.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Fantastic service and wonderful lobby fragrance
Location is excellent and about 5 minutues walk to Times Square
We booked for 2 nights but only stayed 1 night due to China Eastern flight cancellation.. Excellent service with beautiful smiles from all the service staff. Wonderful location and very convenient to walk to Times Square and neighbouring food areas.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hengky from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Miss it
-
This hotel was placed in causeway bay hongkong. nice spot, srowded area
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
modern nice hotel in good location
new and clean
when i checked in there, there were problems with my room as well as the key access card, while all those problems were solved promptly, i was impressed by the staff and the service.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

shiumo from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
great room
clean
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from China
Group
Stayed one night in June 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
convenient
Its severvice is quiet good. When i asked for some special service such as get a badge or lighter, they fulfilled my requirement quickly and effectively. I appreciate their attitude. The location is convenient, although the hotel's lobby is relatively small.
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
price value hotel
near to the shopping area like time square
nice and clean place, close to the shopping area. just 5 mins walk, also there are some food court around this area, so even there is no food catering, still good for stay
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from China
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
small but price value
good place that near to the shopping area
nice place. very clean although damn small. but in general. this is a nice hotel for short visit in hk. and i would be stay again if comes in future
Reviewed June 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: