Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent boutique hotel with great views
Luxurious room amenities - upgrade to deluxe if you can for more space
a wonderful hotel, very stylist and quiet with only 4 rooms on each floor - doors extra thick to keep a quiet environment. rooms well equiped - we upgraded to deluxe for an additional a night - great views, go for a high floor and ask to be on the race track side of the building. free wifi a plus. mtr just around the corner, and times square shopping about 5 minutes walk away. friendly and efficient staff and a low key environment, the perfect respite from the hussle and bussle of hk central - we will stay here again!
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTANTO from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice concept hotel in central of HK
Nice design and layout of the room
The location is very near to Times Square, We order a double bed, but the receptionist did not notice it, the double bed was not available for me at the first place, in the end she offered us the upgraded room. The room is pretty spacious, considering HK small spaces everywhere, the layout of the bathroom is pretty unique, a pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Simple yet elegant and comfy!
Great location and clean.
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel with my wife. Great location with easy access to the MTR (Hong Kong's subway). The location is the plus point with all the major shopping centers just around the corner (Time Square, Sogo, etc). Is a good place to stay to experience Hong Kong. Hotel service is efficient and the room is in superb and clean condition. Can't ask for more, for the price we paid!
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Levy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel, great location but small room
Great customer service
We had a great impression about the hotel. It is a small boutique hotel, but it is most convenience location wise & enough for traveller who just need a nice clean place to sleep.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel, strange washroom doors
Hip atmosphere, almost like a lounge, close to main busy HK area
the hotel was pretty neat, a good atmosphere/vibe with it's modern decor. the only strange part was the washroom doors are 2 sliding doors that meet at a 90 degree angle. and there's a gap you can see through it. the rest of the door is clear glass with only the central section being sand blasted and opaque. fine for married couples or people in close relationships. very awkward for siblings, friends, etc.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MILA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Modern & Clean rooms just what your money is worth
Clean and quaint room. room smells good. near public market. near several dimsum eatery,
A boutique hotel that does not a ground lobby. Lobby is located at the 3rd floor of the building. No concierge service available for the guests. However, the receptionists were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were really tiny but livable. As for shopping for those of my age, you should not consider this location because its too far from times square and sogo. You might consider looking at other hotels nearer the shopping area.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location and nice room
Good location with nice city view
Tv is not big enough, others are ok Kohler's sink is amazing
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Everett from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great view and great room design, but far
Great view and nice room design and helpful staff
the room has a great view (without buildings blocking the view), and the room design is very nice. the staff are also courteous and helpful. but the location of the hotel is a bit far. the only not so good thing that i can say about this hotel is that although it is said to be near the mtr causeway bay, it is actualy located in the farthest exit (exit f) of the mtr in times square, so you have to walk a bit from the platform to the mtr exit. from the mtr exit, you have to walk several blocks until you reach the hotel. but the hotel has some good restaurants very near and also 7-11, and can easily get taxi just outside the hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location, somewhat generic "boutique" feel
Friendly front desk -- it all starts there, sense of privacy (4 rooms/floor), almost lived up to pictures on website
A decent little hotel with boutique trappings and minor failings, for all its promise. You'll enter the hotel and be met my the concierge (unless he's attending to someone else i.e. hailing a cab outside). The lift takes a while to deliver you to the reception on the 3rd floor. When the doors open, you'll be greeted by a rather pleasant smell, and that sets the mood straight away. We were offered an upgrade to a bigger room on a higher floor for an additional 200HKD or so per night, but we declined, as I was quite happy to have the room I saw when I booked it on Agoda. Surprise, surprise, when we were shown to our room, instead of the one we bought into, with the bed impressively flanked on either side by floor-to-ceiling windows, it only had windows on one side and a glass-walled bathroom on the other. It was somewhat disappointing. Being non-confrontational, I didn't kick up a fuss. Apart from that, everything was dandy. Replica design-ey furniture. A nice view into the next tower, a bit of the race course, and the hills beyond. A bathroom that floods when you're too enthusiastic with the rain shower. A bedside lamp with the switch somewhere under the bedside table. Walls thin enough to allow muffled conversation from the room next door to carry through. But hey -- you're in Hong Kong. You're not going to spend all week cooped up in a little room, so for the time we were in it, it was perfectly serviceable, clean and staffed by smiling, helpful young ladies and men.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Beautiful hotel,great location,amazing views
Location,views
Loved this hotel! Had an amazing view of the city. Great location and the staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: