Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wai from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Convenient and cozy
Simple, convenient, clean, attentive staff and fast wifi. Only 5 minutes walk from Times Square.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Rochelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice View, Attentive Staff
Our stay in this hotel was good because of its location. It's very near Times Square and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The only problem I had was I feel like there are bed bugs. Nonetheless, everything is good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Tri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Room too small
Cleans hotel , convenient to go anywhere
Very noise , the bathroom very very tiny I can't even open the shower glass door , when I was there no window room
Reviewed February 25, 2016

J from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
facilty
Not complete
Reviewed February 22, 2016

jerry from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Almost perfect except the toilet cleanliness
Strategic location, very nice and helpfull staff, comfy room
Feels great staying there, room is very comfy except the toilet sit at our room is not clean enough and the bath towel smells bad
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ho from Malaysia
Business travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Comfort room
Near MRT station
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Reasonable Price, Clear Room
Good: Reasonable Price, Clear Room. Bad: A Bit Noise
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Good location and friendly hotel staff
Reviewed February 12, 2016

CHUNG from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
A very comfortable and convenient hotel for a short stay in HK.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Ket from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
its ok
Location, location, location
Great location. 6mins walk time square and about 15 to Sogo. Small size rooms just like anywhere else in hk if you r staying in these types of hotels.The only problem is no heater! Not great when outside temperature is 10C.
Reviewed February 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: