Very good 7.8
Based on 3793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Samantha from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
Good location
A very unique hotel but un-assuming when you walk in the lobby. The reception is located on the 3rd floor (if I'm not mistaken). The hotel staff are very courteous and always has a smile. We were upgraded to a Deluxe room and it was spacious for Hong Kong's standard. Very luxurious and modern deco with everything you would normally expect in more established hotels. The location is wonderful with everything within walking distance.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Gine from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice boutique new hotel
new rooms, convenient location, quite near to Times Square
the staff were unsure of the best way to walk to causeway bay mtr, had to figure it out personally. thin walls in the room, can hear other rooms activities
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Joaquin from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Convenient location; great service
Service with a smile!
My 2nd stay at this particular hotel after a few months of having been at the other branches in the mean time. However, the service has been just as memorable as my first stay. Got an automatic upgrade as last time during a very quick & smooth check-in. Clean comfortable rooms, with only the view a bit obscured by the opposite buildings which can be a little too close for comfort. Just close the curtains that's just fine.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Charles from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location & Great Hotel
location & charm of the hotel/room
the hotel was in a great location – close to time square and the underground system and the general hustle and bustle. we were upgraded to a superior room - and the room had a charm with large windows, tv and fast internet access. the staff we encountered was both courteous and efficient and both check-in and check-out took hardly 5 minutes. i would book at this hotel again without a second thought.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Andrew from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Quiet
Overall, my stay at this hotel was nice. The bed was clean, soft, comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Quick city stopby
Location is convenience
Since this is only a quick stopby stay in the heart of the city center. The room is just right for solo traveller, everything in the room is tidy. Basic Front desk service is sincere, but lack of flexibility to accommodate special request. Overall is ok.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

MARTINI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in April 2012
Comfy room and good location
The room is comfortable, although it's small but it's complete.
Comfortable room and clean. I like the sofa in the room, sat on it while reading and enjoying view of the mountain and city. Good location as near to causeway bay MTR station.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Fan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice room
good service
the hotel room is great and the price is lower than other same level hotel. the location is good in the heart of causeway bay. Room is clean and the staff is helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Ori from Israel
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
boutiqe hotel in great location
location,comfort of the room,price
it was a good hotel in a good location. close to the causeway bay mtr and to the interest point of the island. comfort bad,big bathroom and a very nice and helpful staff. a bit noisy when someone in the next room using the shower... overall a good value for money in hong kong. we ewill stay there again
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Ori from Israel
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
botique hotel in the middle of causeway bay
great location.value for money in hong kong
we stayd 3 nights in this chicy hotel.the location is great,5 minutes to anywhere in wan chai or causeway bay and very close to mtr station. we had the superior room so the room was big enough and there were only 4 rooms in our floor (18th floor). the only problem with this hotel is that the reception is on the 3rd floor and you're not enterying straight from the street.one more thing was that it was very noisy in the room when the next room use the shower (strong water sound). overall good value for money for honk kong. in the price we paid we would stay there again.
Reviewed April 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: