Very good 7.8
Based on 3793 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lik from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
very convenient location
Nice location,nice staff
This hotel is located in a superb location and the rooms are nicely decorated. Although the room size is a bit small, it is still acceptable. The staff were very helpful. The TV system in the rooms is very nice as they have a lot of different channels.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Shan from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good hotel with very good location
Location (with ease access to MRT, restuarants and Shopping markets.
Small room, but guess this is what it is in SG in norm. One thing that makes me unhappy was that they forgot to make up my room. So i had to ask for changing to another room after midnight. others than this, it's a good hotel anyways.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Kenneth from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good location, energic staff, rooms work
Rooms' style
not having express bus access is not great. otherwise all is good. did not have high floor so i did not get the thrill factor. good time.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Yin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location
Within walking distance to the shopping centre (times square) and MTR
The location is convenience, however, the room is a bit dusty. Improvement needed on cleanliness. Overall comment is good and will re-consider for future stay.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Marina from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
very good location, good service, clean, but room is very tiny
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice little boutique hotel
good location
We stayed in Butterfly on Morrison for two nights. The room was clean, not too small, good amenities including tea/coffee maker, hairdryer etc. Our room had a huge window with great views of Hong Kong. Hotel staff were friendly. Plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close by. Not much privacy in the toilet as the doors are glass (not frosted). The woman on reception said she had upgraded our room for free but it was in fact the room we had booked. Overall good value for Hong Kong, good location. Would stay again.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very close to causeway bay
Location
Rooms here are very small. There was hardly any space to put my suitcase. However, the room is still nice and staff service was good and prompt. The hotel is a 5 min walk from Times Square, but you have to walk through a wet market to get there.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Jee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2011
Lovely Hotel but Small Room
nice environment
nice hotel but small room. the room was clean and staffs was friendly. free internet service.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Joao from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location and convenience
free wifi
It takes around five minutes walk from Time Square and twenty minutes from MTR Causeway Bay station. Good attitude from front office staff even though we were not able to get a room upon arrival. Reception desk was located on the third floor and we were lucky that being upgraded to the executive floor on the 28th floor.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
we really enjoyed staying at butterfly on morrison and will stay here again for our next visit.the location of the hotel was convenient,close to mtr,sogo and time square.rooms are clean, nice,modern and well designed.staffs are friendly and helpful.service are great and would recommend it to everyone
Reviewed March 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: