Very good 7.8
Based on 3796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Emily from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
I booked the normal rooms and when I arrived at the hotel, the reception actually persuade us to upgrade to the deluxe room at a promo of just more per night. We asked to see the rooms first, and when we saw the normal room. Oh my God, it was so small and the furnishings were nothing fantastic. We looked at the deluxe room, the size was abit bigger and the furnishing seemed a little better. So we decided to upgrade to deluxe as the normal room was very disappointing. The room was a tad small, but guess cause its at causeway bay. Not really worth the price though and nothing fantastic about the hotel service. Will not stay there again for my next trip.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Arief from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Arief from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Arief from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Jaslyn from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Ok hotel, reasonably priced
Good service
It was a rather short stay, for 2 nights. Swift check in. Rooms are clean with free wi-fi. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

JUSAK from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
New Minimalist Hotel with a Great Location
Location
We have a pleasant stay, however the standard room is very2 small and end up we upgraded to superior room
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Joriel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very Accessible and Clean
there are room for smokers, good ventilation, clean, great location
its safe to leave some important thing when your going out. the hotel is secured. its very clean. maintenance is great. the location is near shopping areas and the mtr.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Tricia from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel with Clean Bright Rooms
Beautiful decorated rooms, very clean and bright which i think very important, good location.
Great hotel, will come back. Beautiful decorated boutique rooms, great view from the high floor rooms. Very clean, very bright, very comfortable, rather romantic feel. Very clean and bright, spacious bathroom with perfect hot shower, good amenities too. I really like that they also have big sofa near the bed. Free internet wifi and the connection is pretty good both for my smartphone and my iPad. Location also pretty good, walking distance from Times Square / Sogo Causeway Bay, or you can take the bus for a fair price which I prefer. The bus station is right in front of the hotel. Very good and friendly service. Downsides : Rooms near the elevator which sounds i think rather irritating after a while. There's no bathrobes inside the room. There's no MRT station nearby, you have to walk or take the bus to get to the nearest MRT station which is Causeway Bay. If you're in a hurry probably you'll need the taxi.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Rolan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location
clean
Nice hotel and close to MTR very convenient for travelling and shopping.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

David from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
A glass haven
Modern and compact
having taken the offered upgrade, it was good to walk into the room after an efficient check-in and to see that the room was well equipped, though it took a while to find everything - look in the wardrobe! quite small, though not bad for two of us, everything was good about the room. a modern hotel design with a lot of glass both inside and outside. it can feel a little like being in a fishbowl at times, with neighbouring buildings being able to see into the room. the bathroom also is in glass, though the blinds do provide a measure of privacy for those a little shy. internet is a little slow, but good to have in the room. a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Reviewed March 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: