Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Karen from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
Funky little hotel in a great location
Cleverly designed rooms which felt like the bow of a boat and allowed for a great view out over the city
This hotel is in a great central location. Rooms are well designed and ours had large window looking out over the city which gave a sense of space in what was a fairly small room. Decore was also very nice
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Woon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great Location
Walking distance to Times Square
The location is good, less then 5 mins walking to Times Square. The room is nice. The toilet is partitioned with see through glass. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. However, there is no free airport bus shuttle to the hotel. Need to take a cab from IFC to the hotel, or take MTR to Times Square then walk to the hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Nan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
Small but functional room, all within reach!
The hotel rooms are meticulously designed to provide full functionality, perhaps to make up for the small space. If staying alone, the space made it easy to reach out to all items. I am particularly impressed with the wardrobe which comes with an electronic safe on top, and clothes hanger for jackets & pants. I like the shower enclosure, although a little tight in space, but I like the fittings from Hansgrohe which I have it at home too. Wall hung wc is good too, especially with quality Gerbreit! Basin is round, small, but the small glass shelve below is just sufficient for toiletries bag. Shelve on corner of wall with full length mirror is sufficient to place my contact lenses, solution, comb &shaver. Only regret is that the soap dish in shower is broken. If a soap bar for shower is provided will be ideal. If a tray at corner of enclosure is affixed to the wall w I'll be better.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

JUU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Wonderful hotel
Convenient for everything!
great service, very convenient location for shopping, eating & transportation. the only problem that you need to walk slightly further away from the hotel to get on or get off a cab.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Zhihao from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice and clean boutique hotel
Tv channels, clean
The tv channels was plenty and the room is clean. Sufficient space with rain forest shower
Reviewed March 23, 2012

KIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location but not convienient of transport
No
great location but not convienient of all type of public transport example no direct shuttle go to airport.small room expected but those design & furniture + daily utilities does not worth the fees that we are paying.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

RINGO from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location, decent room size,no drop off zone
convenient location,
Excellent location for shopping, many good restaurants near by, only drawback is that there is no parking or drop off zone in front of hotel, you will need to walk about 100 ft with luggage to get to a taxi.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location but rater small room
location, accessible, cosy, high security
rooms were very small, even by hk standards. not suitable for family or friends due to the glass toilet door. good view - room was overlooking craigengower cricket club and the mountains. location was superb, mtr nearby, plenty of buses running through street in front of hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Andrew from United States
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Quiet
This is a wonderful hotel - close to everywhere. The bedroom is big and the bathroom is also very big. Decoration is modern and most of all, it's clean and everything works
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Xin from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but small room
great for shoppers, close to mrt, sogo and time squares
the location of the hotel was convenient, close to mrt, sogo and time square, with heaps of restaurants around. although the room was small as expected in hk, it was very well-designed. i stayed at the 18th floor, but there was no much view out there, all blocked by the buildings around. the only thing was that i booked for a superior room and i arrived at around 2pm, but i was told that the room was still not available. the hotel staff suggested me taking an upgrade to the deluxe room (cost me per night) otherwise i would have to wait for another 40mins to an hour! i still had plans with friends on that day, so couldn't wait and paid for the upgrade. considering the checkout time being 12pm as most other hotels in asia, i simply cannot figure out why the room wasn't ready at 2pm! was this a way to trick me to get an upgrade? i took the airport express (hkone-way) to the hong kong station and realised that there was no shuttle bus to the hotel, therefore had to call a taxi (cost me ). instead, you can take mtr to causeway bay and walk to the hotel (about 10 to 15 mins) - probably not the best way for travelers with luggages tho!
Reviewed March 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: