Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Andree from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
A hidden gem
Great and comfortable stay
we really enjoy staying at the butterfly at morrison. location wise it is very near, 10 minutes walk to times sq, and 15 to causeway bay. transportation wise, mtr at times sq, 5 minutes walk to tram, and the bus station is just in front of hotel and across. the hotel is very small, but gives a modern room with modern amenities and comfortable bedding and towel. will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Chung from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
big room size
Convenient
A free upgrade to executive room with large room size. All the facilities here are acceptable, the the anti-sound is not that gd. Always can here the others talking outside the room.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location Hotel
Convenience locaton
At the heart of the city in Causeway Bay..... I found the great convenience for the location nearby the MTR station & bus stops. The service is good and sincere.... very cosy room interior decor. Everything is clean & tidy.... room I stayed facing a great city view with the beautiful Race course night...!! And I will suggest the good valued convenience boutique in Causeway Bay location.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Yue from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good Services
Good location
this hotel is very good location for the shopping and visit hong kong. from this hotel just walking arround ten minutes. we can arrival the victoria harbour view and also very close the business centre. this is very good choice for the family vacation.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

CORINA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Clean and new, very accessible, great service
friendly staff, walking distance to Times Square
my room was neat and clean with a good view. times square was just 5 minutes away by foot and very safe to walk at night. staff members are friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Jojami from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Awesome Location and Helpful Staff
restaurants infront of the hotel and quick walk to mtr
i was sketchy at first when first booked because i always stayed within the kowloon island side. but i didn't know that hong kong island and around causeway bay is where it's poppin' if your on vacation to try out food and just hang out this is the hotel for you.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great Location and Good View
near to Times Square and other shopping and food
Very nice boutique hotel, clean. However, wifi very slow.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Chengyong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice design
clean room
near times square n unique design room. walking distance to mtr and shopping ctr.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Chengyong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
smal rooms
good location
superior junior rooms are too small but deluxe rooms are better. gd location for shopping at times square
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Amedeo from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great and lovable surprise
location, free wifi
i visit frequently hong kong and never had the chance to try this hotel before i thought it wouldn't meet my stay requirements (comfort/room space). how wrong i was. it has become my best choice next time i'm in town. the price was great, nice location and the hotel interiors seems new. the size of the rooms is hk standard and the bed was quite comfortable comparing to other hotels in the area. the people at reception were very kind. the tv channels selection was very comprehensive and included some cable channels that other hotels don't even include (rai intl.). as i said before, next time i'm in hong kong, i will check this hotel first for available rooms.
Reviewed March 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: