Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Quang from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location
clean, good service
they have friendly and very useful staff. the rooms are clean and quiet. it's so convenient to get around from the hotel since it's only 5 mins walk to mtr station.
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Antonio from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great no frills hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful
the location was great as times square was just a four minute walk from the hotel. i don't mind walking so the additional, considerable distance to the nearest mtr (from exit a at times square) was not much of a hassle. there were several budget eateries near the hotel so dining was never a problem. our room was ok. it didn't look that new, but it didn't look that old either. what was important to us was that it was comfy and clean. the staff was very friendly and courteous and were all smiles as they attended to our every need.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Michel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
Nice hotel and staffs very helpfull
Great location close to every means of transport
We were on the 21th floor and had a good view of the horse racing track.It's take about 5 minutes walk to the Times Square.The bus stop is just in front of the hotel and 2 minutes walk to the main road for the trams.We had some good restaurants around and 2 7eleven stores near by.The fresh food market is just around the hotel.The staffs were very helpful with location and maps.We did enjoy our stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Jessica from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
new hotel and lovely!
modern like feature of the hotel
butterfly hotel is fun and funky to stay! receptionist area is located to 3rd floor. i like their modern style and very cute bathroom. food and shopping area are everywhere. transportation and train is not hard to find, it is a walking distance from our hotel. staffs speak english and very helpful. wifi is provided by the hotel. we had a good view from our room( 22nd floor).
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Samuel from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Chic Hotel and Reasonably Sized
Location close to Times Square
its basically just about the room and the bed (read awesome!). everything else seems ok. cons - the shower sink seems to flood in my stay. told the reception but nothing was done. so i was always showering ankle deep.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Adrian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Suitable for business travellers
location
no facilities, i just use this as a room and it fits the purpose. clean, comfortable and quiet
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Lily from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location is great, and the view on 19th floor is amazing
Look small opening on ground floor, but reception place, and room is tastefully decorated. Internet is free, time check in and out is flexible to accommodate traveler. Room is small , but clean and service is prompt and helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

JOHNNY from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great Locations, Very modern and
location near times square
nice clean room , modern interior, very comfortable room, and great location near times square and lots of other shopping mall for the price i paid, this hotel is unbeatable. will definitely stay here again..
Reviewed February 27, 2012

GIAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Lovely and well located hotel
clean, fast internet
clean, very home coming environment. lots of cheap and nice eateries nearby
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Anton from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Great location and new hotel
very nice floor plan and personal
my room was really fantastic, it has got 2 big windows on each side next to my bed. A very clean room and friendly staffs there. Only 5 mins walk to Times square.
Reviewed February 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: