Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Victoria from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Service & Hotel
Spacious enough for city known to have crammed hotel rooms, Service from the staff was excellent; helpful and proactive, Rooms were comfortable and cosy
Our stay was memorable and we have no complains. It can be difficult to locate at first by foot, but subsequently not a problem.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

LEI from Portugal
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Good location, room clean and comfortable
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Athena from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
The staff is extremely helpful!
The room, The atmosphere, The smile
The hotel is awesome other than our room is directly beside 2 apartments (they could see us if they open their window) which we will need to close our curtains 24 hours. We have a great view but we don't feel save opening our curtain. The staff is extremely friendly and they greet you with a smile every time when they sees you. I am so surprised that they could actually greet me by my name every time I meet them at the lobby. Not to mention that they are extremely helpful as well. The cleaners are extremely kind and assist us with our luggage when they see us stuck in the lift. This is probably one of the best hotels that I have been with. Gonna recommend to my other friends if they are planning to pay Hong Kong a visit. It's totally Value for Money. Their professionalism made me wonder why isn't this a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

JESSIE from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Boutique Hotel
Location / Nice View / Eateries nearby
I arrived very late at night and to my surprised i was upgraded to the Business Suite throughout my stay. It was on the 23 Level and the view was fantastic. But later i found out that the building opp was really really very near when i waked up the next morning drawing open the curtains. I could see the cute dog very morning.. I would considered it big & there is a 2 seater sofa too. I am able to open my luggage open and there are still ample space. But i think there is still room for improvement for cleanliness of the room. Carpets needs to be washed frequently. I was wondering if they are using recycled water for the toilet flushing system as i can see dirty brown water everytime i flushed the toilet or is the hotel water tank dirty???
Reviewed October 12, 2015

SIOWFANG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
worth the penny
comfy bed, reasonable room size, good service
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay with excellent customer service. The room is reasonably size compared to most other hotels in Hk for similar cost. Will return to stay. :)
Reviewed September 30, 2015

YU from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean and tidy with great customer service.
Great customer service. Very friendly. Rooms are very clean with great service.
I loved the place. Not only the room was clean and tidy. The bed was really comfortable too! They came to tidy up the room in the afternoon which was good. So they don't disturb the customers. And they changed the sheet and towels as well. Very impressed with the service. The from desk clerks were also very friendly.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Benita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Overrated
Location, staff, modern design
Expected more for a 4 star hotel. Air con in the room could not be adjusted (it was centrally set), very cold for most nights and the position of the air con was blowing to our head when we sleep, it was very uncomfortable. Hotel design was good but condition of the hotel wasn't really taken care of and room was not very clean. Cups for drinking in the room was very dirty.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

simon from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
Location comfort clean
Okay
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Brian from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
hotel review
staff freindlyness . attention to guests. helpful manner
Very good staff very helpfjul Room very clean and linen and towels changed each day. Staff attentive and keen to assost in every way
Reviewed September 26, 2015

CHONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A Wonderful Small Hotel
Great location with eateries, amenities and the train station close by. Comfy beds. Free unlimited data mobile use.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: