Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Hoi from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Derrick from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2016

christina from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Reviewed August 08, 2016

verity from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Susan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Janina-Maria from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Marc from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
x
Xx
Reviewed July 25, 2016

J from Australia
Families with young children
Pure Air Deluxe Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

ANDREA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: