Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Niraj from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent customer service
The staff were very friendly and accommodative. They all showed professionalism and had excellent customer service. We felt very welcomed and loved our stay in that hotel very much.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Love staying there.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good stay
Clean, Good location, Nice room
The room is cozy. Good ambiance and noise isolation. Good shower with enough toiletries. Handy smartphone is a nice touch.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

agus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Nice
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ying from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not bad, nice, clean, near Times Square, convenien
Service, clean, mobile phone with local free call and net serf
Reviewed May 18, 2015

HAUW from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good value for money
location, staff,price
it's good value for money, 5 mins from times square and main MTR stations in causeway bay
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Francesco from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Small precious Hotel
Cleanliness,stuff super kind,location
The hotel was a bit small but had all You need,stuff is really super kind a few steps from the market and Times Square
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Hotel
Value for money, Friendly Staff, Clean
Far from MTR but infront there's a bus stop. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. He handed us a map and guided our journey. Room given was indeed big even thou it states superior junior. Love the room quite a lot. There's decoration on the bed - rose cushion and butterflies on pillows. Room is clean and spacious. Mobile to bring out. Not much eateries at late night. Overall is good, quite enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Nongying from Seychelles
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel!
Good location, value for money (size & price) and friendly staffs
We chose to stay at Butterfly on Morrison because it is located very close to the Islamic Centre (about 3 mins walk) which serves Halal Dim Sum (worth a try!), there's also a shop that sells halal authentic Italian pasta & pizza, and less than 10 mins walk from Causeway Bay. Our check-in and out process was hassle-free, we even got a complimentary upgrade and late check-out due to our flight timing. The hotel also provided complimentary handy phone which you can use as wifi hotspot. The friendly staffs also assisted us with booking a cab to the airport and helped us with our luggage.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Melchor from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Satisfied customer
location, price and friendly staff
met our expectations.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Manish from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Value for money
Room quality staff and View
Great spot for a good price of you are on business in HK as its very crowded and hotels are not cheap. Good view of the eve course behind .
Reviewed May 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: