Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chui from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good
spacious room
comfy
Reviewed April 10, 2015

NIZAAR from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Awesome Service & Location + Comfortable Hotel
Service, Location, Room Comfort
Awesome! Place was near a train station (about 10 minutes walk). Was also near Shopping malls! Good food and cafes!
Reviewed April 10, 2015

joseph from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Morrison review
Clean, very good location, Convenient
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location for Food & Shopping
1) Location is very near to Causeway Bay MTR station - less than 10 mins walk.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Rooms small & smell
Staffs r friendly, easy access to the city!
Rooms r very small. The bath room smell bad! The closet doesn't hv much room to hung my clothes
Reviewed April 04, 2015

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Bad location, rooms are small & smell
Staffs r friendly,
Not a very good hotel. Rooms are small & smell as well! Also, it is very hard to get a taxi there!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Jing from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Handy service is good
Handy service,nice staff,good location
Room very small and a bit nousy because hotel room facing main road
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Arvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch
insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Albert from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Yasmeen from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A good place to stay
The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Reviewed March 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: