Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Wuchang from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Amazing Staying
1. location. 2.Price
It is my girl friend's birthday during this stay. We are luckily to have a cheap price staying here for this convenient location. The most important thing we choose one hotel is about its location and cleaness I think. We can found that here. But one thing is not good for us is there is nothing prepared for my girl friend's birthday.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

woo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Handyphone, i like!
handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Reviewed March 20, 2015

RIDZUAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
worth it and really convenience
its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Reviewed March 20, 2015

ALLAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Hong Kong
Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
Nil
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Diana from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice boutique hotel!
design, location, free wifi
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Joseph from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Smoke pit
Bed shower and staff
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
good location
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Irwin from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfort review
Vocation
The beds are so hard my wife could not sleep on them.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

TONY from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
ADEQUATE
location / clean / easy access
ROOM ...OK ! SERVICES ...FRIENDLY
Reviewed February 28, 2015

LAM from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
CONVENIENCE LOCATION, FAIR PRICE, CLEAN
HOTEL IS GOOD, CLEAN BUT TOO SMALL.
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: