Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

IM from Macau
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
Great location
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Denny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mingchiu from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lundy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Better Than Expected
Having booked the deluxe queen room, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is large by HK's standard, given the very reasonable price paid. The hotel has 28 floors, I had my room on the 16th, wished they could have given me a somewhere higher. The following summarises the pros and cons based on my personal experience there last week. Pros: - Large room - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Full height windows on both sides of the bed - Comes with mobile phone provided free - Large toilet (with separate shower room) - Staff are very polite - Quite good location with a few eateries nearby, convenience stores and even a supermarket. The wet market is just right behind the hotel and the mega shopping area is within a few mins walk if you take the short cut via the small street. - The central air con seems to keep the room cool. So that even when I return to my room during a hot day, turning on the air con will only take minutes to cool the large hotel room. Cons: - The bath towels seemed to have a weird smell to it. - The both sides of the toilets has see thru glass. So if you don't mind your partner seeing you sit on the toilet bowl doing your private business, I guess that's fine. - I felt there should be hooks installed nearer to the shower within easy reach, so that the bath towels don't have to be a few metres away. Overall, I had a great stay on the Butterfly @Morrison. Great value for money. Would certainly recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
No moving space
Rooms are too small. There are lint and dusts in the ceiling edges. Too cramp space. The bed is almost already the size of the room, three sides of the bed is bordered by the walls / picture window. The staff are really helpful though, that sort of compensates for most of the shortfalls.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Von from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Great value for money! I will stay here again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Pure Air Deluxe Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great View, Nice interior
Great view, nice interior & design, good location. Nice bed, I was able to sleep comfortably. The smartphone is a big help. The manager is kind enough to give me cold water to drink when he saw me sweating upon check-in because of the scorching heat. Over all, a great hotel. Highly recommended. Will be back.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Pure Air Deluxe Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location convenient
Location is good and is just behind Times Square. Mattress and pillows were not well covered and seems dirty though.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Location. Clean. Convenience.
The hotel is located near to airport express bus A11. Though u may need to walk quite a bit to take A11 when heading back to airport. From hotel, u can get MTR, tram, buses, and about 20mins walk to ferry pier. Sogo, times square, hysan place, ikea. All within walking distance. Food wise. Seafood restaurant under bridge. Hysan place ho hung kee. Mak's noodle. Burrows street. Hui lau shan.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: