Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ethel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
not coming back...
location
we've stayed at this hotel for more than five times. the past few times, we found long strands of hair on the pillows, in between the towels, under the blanket, in the drawers. their housekeeping standard really needs to improve. that, or wear hair nets. or even just tie up their hair. the staff used to be friendly, but they're becoming quite snooty. we liked the hotel for its good location and the rooms were pretty comfy, but the standard of cleanliness has really gone downhill and we'd rather stay at another hotel than have to find more hair in our towels and bed again.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Claire from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Petite Boutique!
The view, the view and the view. Oh, and the bed was nice and firm too.
Excellent friendly staff - they even booked us a complimentary cab back to Hong Kong Station. The room is very small but well-designed and has such a great view that we didn't mind. Well located for shopping in Times Square and around Causeway Bay, and swimming at nearby Morrison Hill pool. Very convenient for getting around the island. We didn't use the restaurant as there were lots of bakeries and convenience stores nearby.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

AIDA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
staff performance is really excellent.
location is closed to shopping area ,friendly staff and really kindness for the staff service. also closed to the restaurant.
Overall the service is excellent
Reviewed January 10, 2015

NOPPADONE from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good Location but room is very small
Location, friendly, good design
Good location, near MRT station and near Shopping Mall
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Josephine from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice little botique hotel and near Times Square
Location, Staff, Price
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Qingyi from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
good
clean
good
Reviewed January 05, 2015

PUN from Nepal
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good
Room Quality
Very neat room with nice design.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Susan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Our stay
Location cleanliness staff
Rooms were too small people were smoking on our level which wasn't ment to be
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Jai from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Location! Cleanliness need improvement!
Great location, Great Customer Service, Reasonable Prices
Affordable but needs to improve on room cleanliness (furniture and bathroom are dusty). However, the hotel has a convenient location - less than 10 min walk to the Causeway Bay MTR Station.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Almeida from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel
location,room,the staff
It was a nice hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: