Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Siti from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great option for Muslim travellers!
Walking distance to Times Square, close to several halal foods/places in the area, and friendly staff
I was traveling with my sister in early Dec - we loved the hotel's location! Very convenient and it was nice walking through the fruit market to get to the MTR (tip - avoid taking the taxi due to the roads. And make sure your luggage is easy to pull/carry - the pavements were pretty rough). The hotel was a walking distance away from the Islamic Centre where we had cheap, halal dimsums (HK is notoriously difficult to halal foods, but the situation is improving nevertheless!). The hotel was also very close to other halal food options in the area like halal kebabs and pizza. The front counter hotel staff were always friendly and helpful - one of the staff ran after us on the last day on the streets because we forgot one of our bags in the lobby after checking out! Really thankful to him (wasn't able to get his name cos we were rushing to the airport already) and props for great customer service! One gripe was that the bathroom glass doors were designed not to fully close, leaving a wide gap. The glass was also not fully frosted. I'd imagine that showering will be uncomfortable if traveling with friends or colleagues.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Richard from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfortable and clean
price, location and services
Staff is very good. Quick check in service. Room size average. Price is reasonable and near shopping mall.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Risman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
good
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Judy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic location with the basic amenities
1. Location, location, location 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean environment
Will recommend if you are looking for somewhere near Causeway bay with good environment and amenities. Plus it looks trendy and new.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Bonifacio from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great Little Hotel with Great Big Rooms
Room Size, Room Cleaniliness and Room's Contemporary Design
Pleasantly Satisfying
Reviewed December 30, 2014

nicholas from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Highly recommended
staff location quiet at the top
had the premier room that had amazing view. Good size and comfy room. Staff went above and beyond and would highly recommend.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

nicholas from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great staff and location
room view premier top floor
had the premier room that had amazing view. Good size and comfy room. Staff went above and beyond and would highly recommend.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Yueying from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Ok.
Service. Environment.
The room is too small. The service& environment is good.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Jani from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Everything is good
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
A convenient and reasonable stay, price wise. Located near Masjid Ammar, where we had our breakfast everyday. Near causeway bay mtr too. Size of room is alittle bit crampy, difficult to maneuvre and pack of super huge luggage. Minor issue, other than that, nice hotel and reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will consider coming back!
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kwai from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Close to centre and many food around
convenient,clean and new
very close to causeway bay times square.many restaurants and shopping places around. all walkable and many transport to anywhere in hk.chinese restaurant in 2/F very nice too. newly decorated and comfort place for stay.
Reviewed December 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: