Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
location is very good. nice room
location is very good. room is decent. interior design is nice
It is highly recommended.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Wan'er from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Value for money
Low-cost, no-frills stay
Fantastic value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Siu from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
ONE OF THE BEST IN CAUSEWAY BAY !
Hotel looks newly renovated and has clean and reasonably sized rooms. Very good location as only a few minute walk to Times Square and main shopping area in Causeway Bay. Close to MTR station as well
Over-all, good experience staying at this hotel. Will more than likely come back when I visit Hong Kong again some time soon
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Franz from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
close to shopping area of hong kong
close to shopping area, many restaurants nearby, fice rooms
the stay in butterfly on Morrison Hotel was good, because it was so close to the shopping area of CWB and a lot of restaurants are nearby too, it was close to my office and i could save traveling time.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Siyang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
pretty good
services
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chathapuram from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
My wife's trip to Butterfly morrison
Good, better & Best
Very good
Reviewed September 10, 2014

AMANDA from Germany
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Perfect location and Value for money!
Location, Service and Cleaniness
I stayed there with some friends for 6 nights. Got it for a really good deal as we booked in advance. The hotel is located nearby all the shopping and food areas, wet market etc. I love the smell of the lobby, makes you in a really good mood after a long day.The staff are very friendly and attentive to your needs and question. The hotel is relatively new. I like its modern minimalist style. There isn't even a sofa for you to sit at the lobby but i find that rather ingenious. It makes the place more spacious and airy. I will definitely stay here again for my next trip back here.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Weng from Macau
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Small but cozy
Room is small but bed is cozy. Location is central.
The location is value for money and affordable. The room is small but you hv everything you need. The bed is cozy but there is no socket in the bathroom and I have to dry my hair in the living room. Overall the hotel is fine but room is very small .
Reviewed September 04, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value for Money with good location
Location, Room Price & Good Room conditions
Overall is very good with reasonable service & room condition. Price is very reasonable as the location is convenient to walk to major shopping area
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: