Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Nicholas from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Shiok
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

meng from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
modern decoration
good price
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Budget hotel that is versatile and comfortable
Size of room, location, price!
This is my go to hotel in Hong Kong when I am on my own dime, traveling with the wife or alone for business. Rooms are very decent sized and feels very new. Five minute walk to Causeway Bay's Times Square and Sogo. Pretty darn clean although I've had one encounter out of many where the bathroom just smelled a little. Otherwise, you cannot beat the price, location and comfort of this hotel. As more people know about it, I'm worried that they'll jack up the price!
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good experience
Centrally located, easy access to public transportation & friendly staff.
It was our first time staying at the Butterfly. It was a really nice experience as it was centrally located. However, we were quite surprised that the room was relatively small with very little room to move. The view was great though.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LAY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good experience
Clean, convenient & friendly
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Clean, friendly staff, centralised
I always stay at this hotel as it is closed to my sister's place. The hotel staff are friendly and nice, especially staff like Nikki Yu, Antony, Roland Ng, and Guests Services Supervisor Joyce Leung, they made me feel welcomed and helped me get a taxi when I checked out. Great service!
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Gpod
Cheap cheap cheap
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very. Good
Cheap cheap cheap
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Memorable and fun
Staffs, cleanliness, located reasonably near Times Square
Friendly and attentive staffs. Located reasonably near Times Square however cab to airport was expensive. Recommended to take MTR instead though it might be more troublesome.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay
Near shopping areas and metro with tasty local food
Pleasant stay with nearby metro and main shopping area
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: