Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Unexpectedly good
Clean, Comfort and Convenient
Reviewed May 13, 2014

patrick from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice food, efficient transportation
location, quiet environment, fast and free internet
the room is very small so no chance of squeezing in a kid if you are thinking of. the toliet is badly designed and very small.considering it is hk, it is a good value for the place, the rooms are well stocked despite the tiny size. towels, toiletries are all available. wifi is fast and the staff are polite and efficient, though quite expressionless. hahah.... the location is at least 300m from causeway bay MTR, not great to travel with luggages as the roads are crowded, narrow and bumpy. again it is HK so there are alot worse locations. relatively nothing bad i can say about the hotel, just things i wished could be better.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Hsiang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
clean, comfortable and friendly
nice location, friendly employee, and clean, comfortable room.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Hyeong from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Overpriced
clean, great location, fast check,in and out
The hotel has great location, just 5 minutes walking to the MTR and shopping mall (times square, hysan palace and Sogo..) and many of local restaurants nearby. The room is clean but a bit small, especially the bathroom. Besides, we didn't get the good price. My booking was made about 1 month before the arival, and my price is much more expensive than the price quoted on agoda at the time we arrived. That was bad experience. I will find another hotel for the next time in Hongkong.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Yew from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good, Clean and Neat
Good, Clean and Net
Good Customer Service, Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Hwa from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel
Location, location and location
It is centrally located and near to Time square. alot of shopping option when staying here
Reviewed May 06, 2014

yannick from France
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great room
large room - central - clean
I was quite surprise to get really large room in hong kong for this price, clean, modern and nice really well located in the center.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kevin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Convenient, Friendly and Efficient Hotel
Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
The Hotel is centrally located in the Causeway bay area, rooms are well appointed and staff is efficient and friendly. Everything you need for a city like Hong Kong. Internet speed is decent and beds are clean and comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Chris from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great hotel. Felt very well looked after.
Location, Staff, Room
We stayed in one of Butterfly's deluxe room and were given a room showing off the Hong Kong skyline and Happy Valley race course. The hotel is a 5/10 minute walk from Time Square and in a great location. Rooms are super clear with funky designs. Internet is good and easy to connect to without password or restrictions. There's was also a good selection of channels on the TV that was mounted across from the bed. The shower was superb. Best shower I've seen in a long-time. Huge shower head with easy water temperature. Staff also excellent and provided my girlfriend with a cake on request for her birthday. Really attentive and nice people. This is a lovely hotel which is probably a steal comparatively to what you get in other Hong Kong hotels around the same price mark. I definitely recommend - especially if you luck out with a great view from a high floor.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ChiWang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good location for shopping
close to shopping area, easy to find & surrounding with resturant
Reviewed May 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: