Very good 7.8
Based on 3794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

crystal from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2014
nil
hotel good
Hotel is good, room service is good, food is good , bed is very comfortable
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
fantastic as usual.
location, free wifi, helpful staff
I have been staying in the butterfly hotels for the past few visits to HK because its just a superb hotel!
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Modern, friendly staff. Amazing honesty.
You can really trust the staff! I left cash in the safe & they email to me abut it & returned it to me!! Although a small boutique hotel but modern & "decent"
I was very happy & have stayed there several times. I am most touched & impressed by the integrity & honesty especially the assistant manager who contacted me that I left " valuables" in the room safe deposit box! It was actually $3,000 cash! As I was returning to the hotel in 3 days, they kept it for me & I got it back upon my return. Wow!
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Blaze from India
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
a very good one
staff,room comfort,cleaniness
A very good hotel compared to hongkong standards, close to the MTR which is very essential for travelling to HK attractions. other than the pricey weekend rates I couldnt find any problems with the hotel. its a bit far away from the airport as well as the bustop/MTR station when carrying luggage but thats adjustanle
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

irene from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
My stay at this hotel was great with my partner.
The location was easy to get there and hotel was clean. And shopping centre are just walking distance
Our stay was great we love the location, staff was friendly and helpful and we really enjoy our stay at Hong Kong
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Clean Pretty hotel
Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
Small hotel
location,location, location
Very near causeway Times, though budget hotel however as per hong kong, is still expensive. very small room but clean.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eakalux from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfort
Impact room, nice, good bed
Good staff, nice room but too far from subway. There is market with local seafood restaurant behind hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
it was a pleasant lovely stay
centrally located, clean, worth the money
it was located in one of the best shopping in town, walking distance to the shopping mall and restaurants. easy access to the metro transport system and plenty of buses around. the hotel is up to the standard, room is clean and comfort. the only thing to complaint is the washroom came with bad odour due to the drainage system i suppose. besides that it is a nice and decent 3 star hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karson from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
good
Good. They let us extend our checkout time from 1pm to 1.30pm. It was very kind and understanding.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: