Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Melody from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Closed to metro, very closed to shopping district
I always stayed at Butterfly hotels when visiting Hong Kong. Decent price with good location. The staff at reception are very helpful.
Overall good experience. Decent price for ok standard rooms.No breakfast,no gym but I usually just need comfortable when I go on business trip. Closed to many good restaurants. I would stay here when I visit HK again.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Wui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
New & clean, nice staffs and esy check in & out
Fast free wifi, secure guest entry, nice staffs
Very pleasant stay and easy access to local interests
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Fantastic stay...
Location, room size, wi-fi
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

TIANYA from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good for shopping
location food night life
We have had a nice stay in this hotel, however the room is small, the location i s very good for shopping.Overall I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

HO-MOUYE from France
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Smooth, good location, fiendly staff
Smooth, good location, fiendly staff
We stayed a week, Staff was friendly and helpful Room was great unfortunately we got the bad view sided room, to the south. There is a slight hill to climb but it was not very disturbing
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
comfortable, enjoyable
helpful staffs, located at central, value for money
Good as it is located at central, we have no problem in moving around. In addition the hotel staff is helpful by giving us guidance. We have a room on the high floor with good view. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend for stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
I was not pleased
access to public transport
I will not stay at the Morrison Boutique Hotel ever again. The rooms are unclean. The space inside the room is small.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

JAMES from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Clean & convenient
Central location, reasonable price
Very conveniently located hotel, close to shops and restaurants in Causeway Bay. Rooms are small, but the big windows make it feel more spacious than it is. The top few floors have very good views.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Customer Service can be approved
Convienience, near bus stops & tram station
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Zoe from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean confort nice
fasion clean location
Reviewed February 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: